Japan lift pass prices, as published

Hokkaido · Hokkaido

Kurodake Ski Area (Sounkyo) lift pass prices

Check prices for your dates

At a glance

Adult one-day prices from one of the newest price tables we read.

All 2 recorded figures, with conditions and sources.

See every recorded price, including other age groups

Before you buy

Ticket rules and official links to check before you buy. Each note says which ticket it covers, where it came from and when we read it.

Ropeway return and a day on the ski lift

Kurodake ski-area day ticket · 2026–27 tariff page

The ski-area day ticket combines a ropeway return with a ski-lift day pass. The ropeway-and-lift sightseeing set is a separate, summer-only product. Winter chairlift passengers must have skis, a snowboard or other sliding equipment. The operator does not allow downhill chairlift travel, even in emergencies; check these restrictions before choosing your ticket.

Source read · Official ski ticket and winter lift conditions

Planned opening dates need a trip-date check

Kurodake · planned 2026–27 ski operations

The tariff page lists a planned 1 December–5 May ski season under a 2026–2027 heading, with ski-lift hours of 9:00–15:20. Snowge has no confirmed calendar-validity range for the day ticket, so it cannot confirm a selected date from this operating plan alone. Check the operator's latest ski announcements and dated ropeway and lift status before your trip. Summer operating status does not confirm winter skiing.

Source read · Official planned ski operations · Official dated ropeway and lift status

Use the ski-area map and marked boundaries

Kurodake · official ski map and visitor instructions

The ski page links the operator's ski-area map and visitor rules. The map marks the managed ski area around the chairlift and says the area beneath the ropeway is not a ski area. Its linked filename contains 2025; this does not show whether the map was updated for 2026–27. Check the latest official version and follow local signs and staff instructions when you visit.

Source read · Official ski page and visitor rules · Official linked ski-area map

Found a different official price or a missing detail? Report something to check.

Source details and recording notes 2 recorded figures

Lift pass prices, as published

Latest recorded the newest price table when we read it · Older a previous season, a replaced page or a historical record, kept for reference · Season unknown no season name is printed on the price table · every price keeps the date we read it and its source.

Season 2026–27 Latest recorded Japanese source

Source: https://www.rinyu.co.jp/kurodake/about/

Every figure below is “スキー場一日券”. Card deposit: not recorded. All were read from the URL above.

Season 2026–27, printed on the page. Tax: not recorded. Sales state: not stated.

  • General public 2,600円 Latest recorded
    Season 2026–27 · Read on 2026-09-08 · season printed on the page
    • Where to buy: not recorded
    • Age group: 小学生

    Supplemental source cell: スキー場1日券. Individual fare; separate special-discount row is not a general child price. Nearby operation heading says 2026-2027, with 12月1日~5月5日(予定) and 9:00〜15:20. These are planned operations, not a precise guaranteed fare validity range. No four-hour or half-day ski ticket is established. A single ski-lift ride and the summer-only ropeway/lift set are separate products. Tax/deposit not stated for the ski day row; do not infer a zero charge. Ropeway round trip plus ski-lift day ticket

These figures were read on 2026-09-08. The label beside each price says whether this was the newest price table when we read it. Any later reading is shown as a separate table.

Recording notes for this price table

Scoped supplemental capture of the enumerated general child/day/short-pass cells only; not a complete refresh. No old card is replaced or resolved. Individual fare; separate special-discount row is not a general child price. Nearby operation heading says 2026-2027, with 12月1日~5月5日(予定) and 9:00〜15:20. These are planned operations, not a precise guaranteed fare validity range. No four-hour or half-day ski ticket is established. A single ski-lift ride and the summer-only ropeway/lift set are separate products. Tax/deposit not stated for the ski day row; do not infer a zero charge. Ropeway round trip plus ski-lift day ticket

Season 2026-2027 Latest recorded Japanese source

Source: https://www.rinyu.co.jp/kurodake/about/

Every figure below is “スキー場一日券”. Card deposit: not recorded. All were read from the URL above.

Season 2026-2027, printed on the page. Tax: not recorded. Figures printed with 円.

  • General public 5,200円 Latest recorded
    Season 2026-2027 · Read on 2026-08-27 · season printed on the page
    • Where to buy: not recorded
    • Age group: 大人

    Printed on the 個人 row.

These figures were read on 2026-08-27. The label beside each price says whether this was the newest price table when we read it. Any later reading is shown as a separate table.

Recording notes for this price table

Retrieved 2026-08-27. The day ticket is a ropeway return plus a lift day pass sold together.

Not recorded here: 小学生 column; the 特別割引 row; every ropeway 往復/片道 fare table for summer and autumn; the standalone lift 1回券 table.

About this resort

Prefecture
Hokkaido
Region grouping
Hokkaido
Airport listed for arrival planning
Asahikawa (AKJ)
Official site
https://www.rinyu.co.jp/kurodake/
Single-mountain day ticket
recorded as offered
Record status
Retrieved and recorded.
Coordinates
43.6975, 142.9203 — Japanese Wikipedia — 黒岳 (北海道), read 2026-08-27. See it on the map

The airport is listed in Snowge's travel-planning reference; it is not a calculation of the closest airport. Check flights and onward transport for your dates.

Nearest other ski areas

Within 25 km in a straight line, nearest first. Distance between the two stored coordinates, not by road — a ridge between them can make ten kilometres an hour's drive. Each coordinate is a point on the ski area, not its base station.

Guides that mention this resort

No guide on this site names this resort.

Where these prices came from: each price links to the page we copied it from, and the Retrieval log lists every page we checked and when.

Retrieval log 2 page visits

Swipe sideways to see all columns.

URLOutcomeBodyPrice textFetchedNotes
https://www.rinyu.co.jp/kurodake/about/ page returned (200) ja yes 2026-08-27
https://www.rinyu.co.jp/kurodake/about/ page returned (200) ja yes 2026-09-08 Fresh scoped supplemental observation; genuine request 2026-09-08T07:07:33.351138+00:00; retrieved 2026-09-08T07:07:34.528215+00:00; HTTP 200. Earlier captures, absences and declared-not-captured history are unchanged.

Check prices