Japan lift pass prices, as published

Nagano · Nagano

Hakuba Sanosaka Ski Area lift pass prices

Check prices for your dates

At a glance

Adult one-day prices as we recorded them.

We have not read a current price table for this resort. These prices come from a previous season's price table (Season 2025-26). Check the source for this season's price. A later reading of this page, dated 2026-09-09, is listed below under the status “Season unknown”.

All 7 recorded figures, with conditions and sources.

See every recorded price, including other age groups

Before you buy

Ticket rules and official links to check before you buy. Each note says which ticket it covers, where it came from and when we read it.

Short tickets and snow-park admission differ

Sanosaka local products · operating and ticket seasons differ

The tariff lists three-hour and five-hour tickets as well as day tickets. Snow Friends Park is included with Sanosaka adult day and season tickets, while the page lists separate admission for timed-ticket and HAKUBA VALLEY ticket holders. Confirm the product’s inclusions and ticket season: the page plans operations from 18 December 2026 to 22 March 2027, while its separate season-pass table still says 2025–2026. Operating dates alone do not show the daily tariff’s validity.

Source read · Official ticket and snow-park distinctions

Collect children’s tickets and choose the signed parking

Sanosaka family tickets and arrival guidance

The ticket page says preschoolers are free but still require a lift ticket. The access page directs drivers to roadside parking areas 1 and 2 and warns that the steep approaches to areas 3 and 4 are unsuitable for drivers uncomfortable on snow or using 2WD. Follow current signs and the operator’s winter-road instructions, and confirm shuttle dates through its linked HAKUBA VALLEY information.

Source read · Official preschool ticket requirement · Official parking and shuttle guidance

Found a different official price or a missing detail? Report something to check.

Source details and recording notes 7 recorded figures

Prices we looked for but could not record

Each entry says what we looked for, where and when. Older entries stay here as history after we later find prices, so they do not mean the resort has no prices today.

Lift pass prices, as published

Latest recorded the newest price table when we read it · Older a previous season, a replaced page or a historical record, kept for reference · Season unknown no season name is printed on the price table · every price keeps the date we read it and its source.

Season 2025-26 Older season Japanese source

Source: https://sanosaka.jp/lift/

Older information: this is a previous season's price table (Season 2025-26). Check the source for this season's price.

Every figure below is “1日券”. Card deposit: not recorded. All were read from the URL above.

Season 2025-26, printed on the page. Tax: not recorded. Figures printed with ¥.

  • General public ¥4,900 Older season
    Season 2025-26 · Read on 2026-09-05 · season printed on the page
    • Where to buy: online (new card)
    • Age group: 大人 (中学生以上)

    Printed in the WEB・前売 リフト券種 table. Snow Friends Park admission is included for holders of the Sanosaka adult one-day pass.

  • General public ¥5,400 Older season
    Season 2025-26 · Read on 2026-09-05 · season printed on the page
    • Where to buy: at the ticket window
    • Age group: 大人 (中学生以上)

    Snow Friends Park admission is included for holders of the Sanosaka adult one-day pass.

These figures were read on 2026-09-05. The label beside each price says whether this was the newest price table when we read it. Any later reading is shown as a separate table. When we read this page, we did not record any warning that the prices were out of date. These prices belong to the price table for Season 2025-26. They do not show what is on sale now.

Recording notes for this price table

Read 2026-09-05. Both adult day-ticket figures match the 2025-26 table, including the separate WEB/advance row. The source explicitly defines adults as junior-high students and older; this definition was omitted previously. The published operating season is 2025-12-19 through 2026-03-29, planned.

Not recorded here: 小学生 columns; 5時間券 and 3時間券 in both tables; 第2リフト往復券 ¥1,200; 回数券(2回~10回), printed as the range ¥1,200~¥6,000; the スノーフレンズパーク table; the season ticket.

No season printed Season unknown Japanese source

Source: https://sanosaka.jp/lift/

Every figure below is “1日券”. Card deposit: not recorded. All were read from the URL above.

No season printed. Tax: not recorded. Figures printed with ¥. Sales state: not stated.

  • General public ¥1,500 Season unknown
    No season printed · Read on 2026-09-08 · season not recorded
    • Where to buy: not recorded
    • Age group: 小学生

    Source cell: 1日券; first table, 1日券 row, 小学生 column. ※スノーフレンズパーク入場料は「白馬さのさか大人1日券」、「白馬さのさかシーズン券」利用者は無料です。 This condition explicitly names adult one-day users; do not extend the free park entitlement to the child one-day quote. General non-WEB tariff channel is not literally called counter. Keep not_stated unless separate exact evidence establishes it. No tax statement or refundable deposit rule was established for the scoped day cell. HV共通券 appears only in the separate snow-park entry table; it does not establish this individual mountain fare for the independent Hakuba Valley pass. Preschool rule (not a separately printed day cell): ※未就学児無料(※リフト券は必要です。) The operation heading was updated to 2026–27 while the separate season-pass table still prints 2025-2026. The one-day tables carry no season label of their own. Do not infer either a newly announced 2026–27 day tariff or exact ski validity from the operation plan; preserve this mixed-page evidence and the earlier 2025–26 observations.

These figures were read on 2026-09-08. The label beside each price says whether this was the newest price table when we read it. Any later reading is shown as a separate table.

Recording notes for this price table

Additive missing-age reading from verified 2026-09-08 raw evidence. Earlier cards and their unresolved evidence remain unchanged. ※スノーフレンズパーク入場料は「白馬さのさか大人1日券」、「白馬さのさかシーズン券」利用者は無料です。 This condition explicitly names adult one-day users; do not extend the free park entitlement to the child one-day quote. General non-WEB tariff channel is not literally called counter. Keep not_stated unless separate exact evidence establishes it. No tax statement or refundable deposit rule was established for the scoped day cell. HV共通券 appears only in the separate snow-park entry table; it does not establish this individual mountain fare for the independent Hakuba Valley pass. Preschool rule (not a separately printed day cell): ※未就学児無料(※リフト券は必要です。) The operation heading was updated to 2026–27 while the separate season-pass table still prints 2025-2026. The one-day tables carry no season label of their own. Do not infer either a newly announced 2026–27 day tariff or exact ski validity from the operation plan; preserve this mixed-page evidence and the earlier 2025–26 observations.

No season printed Season unknown Japanese source

Source: https://sanosaka.jp/lift/

Every figure below is “1日券”. Card deposit: not recorded. All were read from the URL above.

No season printed. Tax: not recorded. Figures printed with ¥. Sales state: not stated.

  • General public ¥5,700 Season unknown
    No season printed · Read on 2026-09-09 · season not recorded
    • Where to buy: not recorded
    • Age group: 大人 (中学生以上)

    regular lift table, row 1日券, column 大人. ※大人(中学生以上). Earlier deployed ¥5,400, read on 2026-08-27 and again on 2026-09-05, remains unchanged; this observation prints ¥5,700. Daily tables are undated; operating plan2026–27 and separate2025-2026 season-pass label do not establish the daily season or validity. Same source body was already retained September8; no new-publication-today claim. General non-WEB table is not literally named counter. No tax/deposit statement established. Snow Friends Park free admission explicitly covers 白馬さのさか大人1日券 and season-pass users; unchanged child and WEB dash are not duplicated. ※未就学児無料(※リフト券は必要です。) is a general note, not an invented new free day quote.

  • General public ¥5,300 Season unknown
    No season printed · Read on 2026-09-09 · season not recorded
    • Where to buy: online
    • Age group: 大人 (中学生以上)

    WEB table, row WEB 1日券, column 大人. ※大人(中学生以上). Earlier deployed ¥4,900, read on 2026-08-27 and again on 2026-09-05, remains unchanged; this observation prints ¥5,300. Daily tables are undated; operating plan2026–27 and separate2025-2026 season-pass label do not establish the daily season or validity. Same source body was already retained September8; no new-publication-today claim. General non-WEB table is not literally named counter. No tax/deposit statement established. Snow Friends Park free admission explicitly covers 白馬さのさか大人1日券 and season-pass users; unchanged child and WEB dash are not duplicated. ※未就学児無料(※リフト券は必要です。) is a general note, not an invented new free day quote.

These figures were read on 2026-09-09. The label beside each price says whether this was the newest price table when we read it. Any later reading is shown as a separate table.

Recording notes for this price table

Only two changed adult one-day observations. The daily tables have no season labels. Operating heading prints 2026-27冬は2026年12月18日~2027年3月22日の予定です。 while a separate season-pass table prints2025-2026; these do not establish the day tariff season or ski validity. Source body is byte-identical to retained September8, so no claim of new publication today. Earlier deployed adult ¥5,400 and WEB ¥4,900 observations stay intact; current literal observations are ¥5,700 and ¥5,300. Unchanged child ¥1,500 and WEB dash remain existing evidence without a date-only duplicate. Regular table is not explicitly named counter. Existing cards, dates, statuses, prices and contradictions are preserved without replacement.

Not recorded here: Unchanged child day and WEB dash already captured; Existing but uncatalogued2day,3hour,5hour and night families; Season passes and park admission products.

Older price table · Season 2025-2026 · 2 recorded prices Older, replaced

Season 2025-2026 Older, replaced Japanese source

Source: https://sanosaka.jp/lift/

Older information: a later reading replaced this price table (Season 2025-2026). Kept as history, not as a current price.

Every figure below is “1日券”. Card deposit: not recorded. All were read from the URL above.

Season 2025-2026, printed on the page. Tax: not recorded. Figures printed with ¥.

  • General public ¥4,900 Older, replaced
    Season 2025-2026 · Read on 2026-08-27 · season printed on the page
    • Where to buy: online (new card)
    • Age group: 大人

    Printed in the WEB・前売 リフト券種 table.

  • General public ¥5,400 Older, replaced
    Season 2025-2026 · Read on 2026-08-27 · season printed on the page
    • Where to buy: at the ticket window
    • Age group: 大人

These figures were read on 2026-08-27. The label beside each price says whether this was the newest price table when we read it. Any later reading is shown as a separate table.

Recording notes for this price table

Retrieved 2026-08-27. Correction recorded 2026-09-05: Both adult day-ticket figures match the 2025-26 table, including the separate WEB/advance row. The source explicitly defines adults as junior-high students and older; this definition was omitted previously. The published operating season is 2025-12-19 through 2026-03-29, planned. See the later Japanese price table read on 2026-09-05.

Not recorded here: 小学生 columns; 5時間券 and 3時間券 in both tables; 第2リフト往復券 ¥1,200; 回数券(2回~10回), printed as the range ¥1,200~¥6,000; the スノーフレンズパーク table; the season ticket.

About this resort

Prefecture
Nagano
Region grouping
Nagano
Airport listed for arrival planning
Tokyo Narita (NRT) / Haneda (HND)
Official site
https://sanosaka.jp/
Single-mountain day ticket
recorded as offered
Record status
Retrieved and recorded.
Coordinates
36.6222, 137.8375 — Japanese Wikipedia — 白馬さのさかスキー場, read 2026-08-27. See it on the map

The airport is listed in Snowge's travel-planning reference; it is not a calculation of the closest airport. Check flights and onward transport for your dates.

Nearest other ski areas

Within 25 km in a straight line, nearest first. Distance between the two stored coordinates, not by road — a ridge between them can make ten kilometres an hour's drive. Each coordinate is a point on the ski area, not its base station.

Guides that mention this resort

No guide on this site names this resort.

Where these prices came from: each price links to the page we copied it from, and the Retrieval log lists every page we checked and when.

Retrieval log 4 page visits

Swipe sideways to see all columns.

URLOutcomeBodyPrice textFetchedNotes
https://sanosaka.jp/lift/ page returned (200) ja yes 2026-08-27 Reached through the Hakuba Valley portal, which names sanosaka.jp as this resort’s site. The domain hakubasanosaka.jp does not resolve.
https://sanosaka.jp/lift/ page returned (200) ja yes 2026-09-05 Factual review: official body retrieved 2026-09-05T03:13:35.328699+00:00. Context and selected table cells inspected. Both adult day-ticket figures match the 2025-26 table, including the separate WEB/advance row. The source explicitly defines adults as junior-high students and older; this definition was omitted previously. The published operating season is 2025-12-19 through 2026-03-29, planned.
https://sanosaka.jp/lift/ page returned (200) ja yes 2026-09-08 Retained capture reused after SHA-256 verification; no new HTTP request. requested 2026-09-08T07:00:59.313498+00:00; completed 2026-09-08T07:01:01.108442+00:00
https://sanosaka.jp/lift/ page returned (200) ja yes 2026-09-09 Season-like words we noted on this page: 2025-2026 Fresh official HTTP capture; exact retrieval 2026-09-09T12:19:58.279712+00:00. Only accepted day-ticket observations are added; other source products and earlier observations remain intact.

Check prices