Japan lift pass prices, as published

Nagano · Nagano

Togakushi Ski Area lift pass prices

Check prices for your dates

At a glance

Adult one-day prices from the newest price tables we read.

and 2 more adult one-day figures below: 6 in all across 2 price tables, all shown with conditions and sources.

See every recorded price, including other age groups

Before you buy

Ticket rules and official links to check before you buy. Each note says which ticket it covers, where it came from and when we read it.

Junior-high pupils are in the child category

Togakushi local tickets · 2026–27 tariff heading

Togakushi defines adults as high-school age and above, and children as junior-high school and below. Preschoolers are listed as free with a 200円 issuing fee. Half-day tickets cover 8:30–13:00 or 12:00–closing. The page distinguishes counter day tickets from online new-purchase and recharge tickets; confirm the selected product and bring any required eligibility documents.

Source read · Official ages and half-day rules

Check dates on promotions and bus timetables

Togakushi · new tariff heading with older promotion dates

Although the tariff is headed 2026–27, its opening-day and service-week promotions still print December 2025. Those offers do not confirm discounts for your next-winter dates. The access page links bus stops and timetables and recommends the Asakawa Loop Line when driving from Nagano. Check the current bus timetable or road conditions before choosing your arrival route.

Source read · Official mixed-season tariff · Official access and timetable link

Found a different official price or a missing detail? Report something to check.

Source details and recording notes 25 recorded figures

Lift pass prices, as published

Latest recorded the newest price table when we read it · Older a previous season, a replaced page or a historical record, kept for reference · Season unknown no season name is printed on the price table · every price keeps the date we read it and its source.

Season 2026-2027 Latest recorded Japanese source

Source: https://www.togakusi.com/ski/charge/

Card deposit: not recorded. All were read from the URL above.

Season 2026-2027, printed on the page. Tax: not recorded. Sales state: not stated.

  • General public 6,000円 1日券 Latest recorded
    Season 2026-2027 · Read on 2026-09-08 · season printed on the page
    • Where to buy: at the ticket window
    • Age group: シニア (満60歳以上)

    1日券, senior 満60歳以上. General counter row; no dated validity established.

  • General public 5,500円 1日券 Latest recorded
    Season 2026-2027 · Read on 2026-09-08 · season printed on the page
    • Where to buy: online
    • Age group: シニア (満60歳以上)

    1日券(WEB 新規購入・チャージ). One printed senior price covers new online purchase and recharge. No duplicated channel observation or dated validity is inferred.

  • General public 4,500円 半日券 Latest recorded
    Season 2026-2027 · Read on 2026-09-08 · season printed on the page
    • Price period: 午前券 8:30~13:00/午後券 12:00~営業終了
    • Where to buy: not recorded
    • Age group: シニア (満60歳以上)

    Price period dates: not recorded

    AM and PM are clock windows, not one calculated continuous-hour duration. 未就学児無料(但し200円の発行手数料がかかります); free preschool riding has an issuing fee, not a stated refundable deposit. 午前券 8:30~13:00/午後券 12:00~営業終了 Preserve exact adult counter literal 7.000円 in existing observations. Older promotional dates remain separate from the current general-table heading. No precise general fare-use interval, tax inclusion or refundable lift-card deposit is established.

    半日券; 午前券 8:30~13:00/午後券 12:00~営業終了. Senior 満60歳以上. Clock windows, not a computed hourly duration; channel not stated.

These figures were read on 2026-09-08. The label beside each price says whether this was the newest price table when we read it. Any later reading is shown as a separate table.

Recording notes for this price table

Missing senior column from the 2026-2027 general lift table only. Daily web row combines new purchase and recharge in one printed cell. Half-day is AM 8:30-13:00 or PM 12:00 to closing, not an inferred hourly duration. No dated validity, tax basis or refundable deposit established. Preschool free riding has a separate 200円 issue fee. Earlier adult 7.000円 remains unchanged.

Not recorded here: Only the exact additions listed are represented on this supplemental card..

2026-2027シーズン Latest recorded Japanese source

Source: https://www.togakusi.com/ski/information/2026/season_pass/

Card deposit: not recorded.

2026-2027シーズン, printed on the page. Tax: not recorded. Figures printed with 円. Sales state: not stated.

  • General public 7,300 円 POW チケット1日券 Latest recorded
    2026-2027シーズン · Read on 2026-09-09 · season printed on the page
    • Where to buy: at the ticket window
    • Age group: 大人

    Source image data row1, column1 大人; POW チケット1日券 (寄付付きチケット) (窓口購入). New-to-deployed POW product price; total literally printed, no arithmetic. Image itself supplies age labels only; no season-pass age calculation date transferred. One WEB price covers purchase and recharge; do not split one cell. No ski validity dates, refundable deposit or tax statement established by this image. Season-pass sale windows and age conditions in surrounding article do not apply automatically to day tickets.

    Read from https://www.togakusi.com/ski/wp-content/uploads/sites/2/2026/07/ae46b1f460ee46f789c27b264a6cb421.png

  • General public 4,800 円 POW チケット1日券 Latest recorded
    2026-2027シーズン · Read on 2026-09-09 · season printed on the page
    • Where to buy: at the ticket window
    • Age group: 小人

    Source image data row1, column3 小人; POW チケット1日券 (寄付付きチケット) (窓口購入). New-to-deployed POW product price; total literally printed, no arithmetic. Image itself supplies age labels only; no season-pass age calculation date transferred. One WEB price covers purchase and recharge; do not split one cell. No ski validity dates, refundable deposit or tax statement established by this image. Season-pass sale windows and age conditions in surrounding article do not apply automatically to day tickets.

    Read from https://www.togakusi.com/ski/wp-content/uploads/sites/2/2026/07/ae46b1f460ee46f789c27b264a6cb421.png

  • General public 6,300 円 POW チケット1日券 Latest recorded
    2026-2027シーズン · Read on 2026-09-09 · season printed on the page
    • Where to buy: at the ticket window
    • Age group: シニア

    Source image data row1, column2 シニア; POW チケット1日券 (寄付付きチケット) (窓口購入). New-to-deployed POW product price; total literally printed, no arithmetic. Image itself supplies age labels only; no season-pass age calculation date transferred. One WEB price covers purchase and recharge; do not split one cell. No ski validity dates, refundable deposit or tax statement established by this image. Season-pass sale windows and age conditions in surrounding article do not apply automatically to day tickets.

    Read from https://www.togakusi.com/ski/wp-content/uploads/sites/2/2026/07/ae46b1f460ee46f789c27b264a6cb421.png

  • General public 6,800 円 POW チケット1日券 Latest recorded
    2026-2027シーズン · Read on 2026-09-09 · season printed on the page
    • Where to buy: online
    • Age group: 大人

    Source image data row2, column1 大人; POW チケット1日券 (寄付付きチケット) (WEB 購入・チャージ). New-to-deployed POW product price; total literally printed, no arithmetic. Image itself supplies age labels only; no season-pass age calculation date transferred. One WEB price covers purchase and recharge; do not split one cell. No ski validity dates, refundable deposit or tax statement established by this image. Season-pass sale windows and age conditions in surrounding article do not apply automatically to day tickets.

    Read from https://www.togakusi.com/ski/wp-content/uploads/sites/2/2026/07/ae46b1f460ee46f789c27b264a6cb421.png

  • General public 4,300 円 POW チケット1日券 Latest recorded
    2026-2027シーズン · Read on 2026-09-09 · season printed on the page
    • Where to buy: online
    • Age group: 小人

    Source image data row2, column3 小人; POW チケット1日券 (寄付付きチケット) (WEB 購入・チャージ). New-to-deployed POW product price; total literally printed, no arithmetic. Image itself supplies age labels only; no season-pass age calculation date transferred. One WEB price covers purchase and recharge; do not split one cell. No ski validity dates, refundable deposit or tax statement established by this image. Season-pass sale windows and age conditions in surrounding article do not apply automatically to day tickets.

    Read from https://www.togakusi.com/ski/wp-content/uploads/sites/2/2026/07/ae46b1f460ee46f789c27b264a6cb421.png

  • General public 5,800 円 POW チケット1日券 Latest recorded
    2026-2027シーズン · Read on 2026-09-09 · season printed on the page
    • Where to buy: online
    • Age group: シニア

    Source image data row2, column2 シニア; POW チケット1日券 (寄付付きチケット) (WEB 購入・チャージ). New-to-deployed POW product price; total literally printed, no arithmetic. Image itself supplies age labels only; no season-pass age calculation date transferred. One WEB price covers purchase and recharge; do not split one cell. No ski validity dates, refundable deposit or tax statement established by this image. Season-pass sale windows and age conditions in surrounding article do not apply automatically to day tickets.

    Read from https://www.togakusi.com/ski/wp-content/uploads/sites/2/2026/07/ae46b1f460ee46f789c27b264a6cb421.png

  • General public 7,000 円 1日券 Latest recorded
    2026-2027シーズン · Read on 2026-09-09 · season printed on the page
    • Where to buy: at the ticket window
    • Age group: 大人

    Source image data row3, column1 大人; 1日券 (窓口購入). Separate current image prints a clean comma amount while main tariff retains ambiguous 7.000円; preserve both source observations. Image itself supplies age labels only; no season-pass age calculation date transferred. One WEB price covers purchase and recharge; do not split one cell. No ski validity dates, refundable deposit or tax statement established by this image. Season-pass sale windows and age conditions in surrounding article do not apply automatically to day tickets.

    Read from https://www.togakusi.com/ski/wp-content/uploads/sites/2/2026/07/ae46b1f460ee46f789c27b264a6cb421.png

  • General public 4,500 円 1日券 Latest recorded
    2026-2027シーズン · Read on 2026-09-09 · season printed on the page
    • Where to buy: at the ticket window
    • Age group: 小人

    Source image data row3, column3 小人; 1日券 (窓口購入). Same general amount as deployed HTML; distinct current image literal and source, not a date-only refresh. Image itself supplies age labels only; no season-pass age calculation date transferred. One WEB price covers purchase and recharge; do not split one cell. No ski validity dates, refundable deposit or tax statement established by this image. Season-pass sale windows and age conditions in surrounding article do not apply automatically to day tickets.

    Read from https://www.togakusi.com/ski/wp-content/uploads/sites/2/2026/07/ae46b1f460ee46f789c27b264a6cb421.png

  • General public 6,000 円 1日券 Latest recorded
    2026-2027シーズン · Read on 2026-09-09 · season printed on the page
    • Where to buy: at the ticket window
    • Age group: シニア

    Source image data row3, column2 シニア; 1日券 (窓口購入). Same general amount as deployed HTML; distinct current image literal and source, not a date-only refresh. Image itself supplies age labels only; no season-pass age calculation date transferred. One WEB price covers purchase and recharge; do not split one cell. No ski validity dates, refundable deposit or tax statement established by this image. Season-pass sale windows and age conditions in surrounding article do not apply automatically to day tickets.

    Read from https://www.togakusi.com/ski/wp-content/uploads/sites/2/2026/07/ae46b1f460ee46f789c27b264a6cb421.png

  • General public 6,500 円 1日券 Latest recorded
    2026-2027シーズン · Read on 2026-09-09 · season printed on the page
    • Where to buy: online
    • Age group: 大人

    Source image data row4, column1 大人; 1日券 (WEB 購入・チャージ). Same general amount as deployed HTML; distinct current image literal and source, not a date-only refresh. Image itself supplies age labels only; no season-pass age calculation date transferred. One WEB price covers purchase and recharge; do not split one cell. No ski validity dates, refundable deposit or tax statement established by this image. Season-pass sale windows and age conditions in surrounding article do not apply automatically to day tickets.

    Read from https://www.togakusi.com/ski/wp-content/uploads/sites/2/2026/07/ae46b1f460ee46f789c27b264a6cb421.png

  • General public 4,000 円 1日券 Latest recorded
    2026-2027シーズン · Read on 2026-09-09 · season printed on the page
    • Where to buy: online
    • Age group: 小人

    Source image data row4, column3 小人; 1日券 (WEB 購入・チャージ). Same general amount as deployed HTML; distinct current image literal and source, not a date-only refresh. Image itself supplies age labels only; no season-pass age calculation date transferred. One WEB price covers purchase and recharge; do not split one cell. No ski validity dates, refundable deposit or tax statement established by this image. Season-pass sale windows and age conditions in surrounding article do not apply automatically to day tickets.

    Read from https://www.togakusi.com/ski/wp-content/uploads/sites/2/2026/07/ae46b1f460ee46f789c27b264a6cb421.png

  • General public 5,500 円 1日券 Latest recorded
    2026-2027シーズン · Read on 2026-09-09 · season printed on the page
    • Where to buy: online
    • Age group: シニア

    Source image data row4, column2 シニア; 1日券 (WEB 購入・チャージ). Same general amount as deployed HTML; distinct current image literal and source, not a date-only refresh. Image itself supplies age labels only; no season-pass age calculation date transferred. One WEB price covers purchase and recharge; do not split one cell. No ski validity dates, refundable deposit or tax statement established by this image. Season-pass sale windows and age conditions in surrounding article do not apply automatically to day tickets.

    Read from https://www.togakusi.com/ski/wp-content/uploads/sites/2/2026/07/ae46b1f460ee46f789c27b264a6cb421.png

These figures were read on 2026-09-09. The label beside each price says whether this was the newest price table when we read it. Any later reading is shown as a separate table.

Recording notes for this price table

Day-price image source https://www.togakusi.com/ski/wp-content/uploads/sites/2/2026/07/ae46b1f460ee46f789c27b264a6cb421.png directly follows〇2026-2027シーズン1日券料金; parent page https://www.togakusi.com/ski/information/2026/season_pass/ read on 2026-09-09. Article publication2026.09.01. Twelve visually inspected current source cells preserve separate POW donation/general day products and counter/WEB購入・チャージ rows. One WEB source cell covers purchase and recharge. Image age labels have no definitions; do not import season-pass age eligibility or operation dates. No tax basis, skiing validity or refundable deposit established. Main tariff adult7.000円 remains independently preserved and numerically unestablished; clean image7,000 円 does not repair that old observation.

Season 2026-2027 Latest recorded Japanese source

Source: https://www.togakusi.com/ski/charge/

Card deposit: not recorded. All were read from the URL above.

Season 2026-2027, printed on the page. Tax: not recorded. Sales state: not stated.

  • General public 4,500円 1日券 Latest recorded
    Season 2026-2027 · Read on 2026-09-08 · season printed on the page
    • Where to buy: at the ticket window
    • Age group: 小人(中学生以下)

    Supplemental source cell: 1日券. 未就学児無料(但し200円の発行手数料がかかります); free preschool riding has an issuing fee, not a stated refundable deposit. Preserve exact adult counter literal 7.000円 in existing observations. Older promotional dates remain separate from the current general-table heading. No precise general fare-use interval, tax inclusion or refundable lift-card deposit is established.

  • General public 4,000円 1日券 Latest recorded
    Season 2026-2027 · Read on 2026-09-08 · season printed on the page
    • Where to buy: online
    • Age group: 小人(中学生以下)

    Supplemental source cell: 1日券(WEB 新規購入・チャージ). Single printed cell explicitly applies to both new online purchase and recharge; do not split into invented prices. 未就学児無料(但し200円の発行手数料がかかります); free preschool riding has an issuing fee, not a stated refundable deposit. Preserve exact adult counter literal 7.000円 in existing observations. Older promotional dates remain separate from the current general-table heading. No precise general fare-use interval, tax inclusion or refundable lift-card deposit is established.

  • General public 5,000円 半日券 Latest recorded
    Season 2026-2027 · Read on 2026-09-08 · season printed on the page
    • Price period: 午前券 8:30~13:00/午後券 12:00~営業終了
    • Where to buy: not recorded
    • Age group: 大人(高校生以上)

    Price period dates: not recorded

    AM and PM are clock windows, not one calculated continuous-hour duration. 未就学児無料(但し200円の発行手数料がかかります); free preschool riding has an issuing fee, not a stated refundable deposit. 午前券 8:30~13:00/午後券 12:00~営業終了 Preserve exact adult counter literal 7.000円 in existing observations. Older promotional dates remain separate from the current general-table heading. No precise general fare-use interval, tax inclusion or refundable lift-card deposit is established.

    Supplemental source cell: 半日券. AM and PM are clock windows, not one calculated continuous-hour duration. 未就学児無料(但し200円の発行手数料がかかります); free preschool riding has an issuing fee, not a stated refundable deposit. 午前券 8:30~13:00/午後券 12:00~営業終了 Preserve exact adult counter literal 7.000円 in existing observations. Older promotional dates remain separate from the current general-table heading. No precise general fare-use interval, tax inclusion or refundable lift-card deposit is established.

  • General public 3,500円 半日券 Latest recorded
    Season 2026-2027 · Read on 2026-09-08 · season printed on the page
    • Price period: 午前券 8:30~13:00/午後券 12:00~営業終了
    • Where to buy: not recorded
    • Age group: 小人(中学生以下)

    Price period dates: not recorded

    AM and PM are clock windows, not one calculated continuous-hour duration. 未就学児無料(但し200円の発行手数料がかかります); free preschool riding has an issuing fee, not a stated refundable deposit. 午前券 8:30~13:00/午後券 12:00~営業終了 Preserve exact adult counter literal 7.000円 in existing observations. Older promotional dates remain separate from the current general-table heading. No precise general fare-use interval, tax inclusion or refundable lift-card deposit is established.

    Supplemental source cell: 半日券. AM and PM are clock windows, not one calculated continuous-hour duration. 未就学児無料(但し200円の発行手数料がかかります); free preschool riding has an issuing fee, not a stated refundable deposit. 午前券 8:30~13:00/午後券 12:00~営業終了 Preserve exact adult counter literal 7.000円 in existing observations. Older promotional dates remain separate from the current general-table heading. No precise general fare-use interval, tax inclusion or refundable lift-card deposit is established.

These figures were read on 2026-09-08. The label beside each price says whether this was the newest price table when we read it. Any later reading is shown as a separate table.

Recording notes for this price table

Scoped supplemental capture of the enumerated general child/day/short-pass cells only; not a complete refresh. No old card is replaced or resolved. 未就学児無料(但し200円の発行手数料がかかります); free preschool riding has an issuing fee, not a stated refundable deposit. Preserve exact adult counter literal 7.000円 in existing observations. Older promotional dates remain separate from the current general-table heading. No precise general fare-use interval, tax inclusion or refundable lift-card deposit is established.

2026-2027シーズン Latest recorded Japanese source

Source: https://www.togakusi.com/ski/charge/

Every figure below is “1日券”. Card deposit: not recorded. All were read from the URL above.

2026-2027シーズン, printed on the page. Tax: not recorded. Figures printed with 円.

  • General public 6,500円 Latest recorded
    2026-2027シーズン · Read on 2026-09-05 · season printed on the page
    • Where to buy: online
    • Age group: 大人 (高校生以上)

    Printed as 1日券(WEB 新規購入・チャージ); this published figure covers both new web purchases and recharge.

  • General public 7.000円 Latest recorded
    2026-2027シーズン · Read on 2026-09-05 · season printed on the page
    • Where to buy: at the ticket window
    • Age group: 大人 (高校生以上)

    Source punctuation is ambiguous: the cell literally prints 7.000円. No numeric interpretation is recorded.

These figures were read on 2026-09-05. The label beside each price says whether this was the newest price table when we read it. Any later reading is shown as a separate table.

Recording notes for this price table

Read 2026-09-05. The 2026-2027 general adult day-ticket cell still prints 7.000円. Its numeric interpretation is not established: preserve the literal and leave amount absent. The adult category is explicitly high-school students and older. Some special-rate rows elsewhere on the page still carry 2025 dates; they are not transcribed as new-season fares.

Not recorded here: Senior and child columns; two- and three-day tickets; half-day and single-ride tickets; all special-rate rows, including rows explicitly dated 2025..

No season printed Season unknown Japanese source

Source: https://www.togakusi.com/ski/charge/

Every figure below is “1日券”. Card deposit: not recorded. All were read from the URL above.

No season printed. Tax: not recorded. Sales state: not stated.

  • Disability rate 2,150円 Season unknown
    No season printed · Read on 2026-09-08 · season not recorded
    • Where to buy: not recorded
    • disability rate
    • Age group: 小人 (中学生以下)

    障がい者割引券 ※障がい者手帳提示必要。同伴者1名まで半額(1日券). 小人: 中学生以下. Exact printed disabled-holder fare; companion amount is not calculated. Undated special row: no season or validity inferred.

  • Disability rate 2,900円 Season unknown
    No season printed · Read on 2026-09-08 · season not recorded
    • Where to buy: not recorded
    • disability rate
    • Age group: シニア (満60歳以上)

    障がい者割引券 ※障がい者手帳提示必要。同伴者1名まで半額(1日券). Senior 満60歳以上. Exact printed disabled-holder fare; companion half-price amount is not calculated. Undated special row: no season or validity inferred from adjacent 2025 promotions or general 2026-2027 heading.

These figures were read on 2026-09-08. The label beside each price says whether this was the newest price table when we read it. Any later reading is shown as a separate table.

Recording notes for this price table

Separate special-rate disability row explicitly says 1日券. Disability certificate required; source says one companion may receive half price, but no companion fare is calculated. The general heading is 2026-2027 while adjacent opening/service-week rows explicitly print 2025 dates. No year or validity is established for this undated special row.

Not recorded here: Only the exact additions listed are represented on this supplemental card..

Older price table · 2026-2027シーズン · 2 recorded prices Older, replaced

2026-2027シーズン Older, replaced Japanese source

Source: https://www.togakusi.com/ski/charge/

Older information: a later reading replaced this price table (2026-2027シーズン). Kept as history, not as a current price.

Every figure below is “1日券”. Card deposit: not recorded. All were read from the URL above.

2026-2027シーズン, printed on the page. Tax: not recorded. Figures printed with 円.

  • General public 6,500円 Older, replaced
    2026-2027シーズン · Read on 2026-08-27 · season printed on the page
    • Where to buy: online (new card)
    • Age group: 大人

    Printed as 1日券(WEB 新規購入・チャージ).

  • General public 7.000円 Older, replaced
    2026-2027シーズン · Read on 2026-08-27 · season printed on the page
    • Where to buy: at the ticket window
    • Age group: 大人

    The original source cell prints7.000円. Erratum2026-09-05: the previously stored numeric7000 was inferred from neighbouring cells and has been withdrawn. The historical printed string and capture date are unchanged; no numeric interpretation is established.

These figures were read on 2026-08-27. The label beside each price says whether this was the newest price table when we read it. Any later reading is shown as a separate table.

Recording notes for this price table

Retrieved 2026-08-27. The adult day rate is printed 7.000円, with a full stop where every neighbouring figure uses a comma. Correction recorded 2026-09-05: The 2026-2027 general adult day-ticket cell still prints 7.000円. Its numeric interpretation is not established: preserve the literal and leave amount absent. The adult category is explicitly high-school students and older. Some special-rate rows elsewhere on the page still carry 2025 dates; they are not transcribed as new-season fares. See the later Japanese price table read on 2026-09-05.

Not recorded here: シニア and 小人 columns; both POWチケット rows; 2日券 rows; the family-pack tables; the bus-and-rental packages; the whole special-rate table.

Recorded conflicts

These records keep the differences between the pages we read. Check their read dates, sources and recorded basis before using a figure.

Conflicting price information on the same official domain

From pages read on 2026-09-05, 2026-09-09.

    • General public 7.000円 1日券 Latest recorded
      2026-2027シーズン · Read on 2026-09-05 · season printed on the page
      • Where to buy: at the ticket window
      • Age group: 大人 (高校生以上)

      Tax: not recorded. Card deposit: not recorded.

      Source punctuation is ambiguous: the cell literally prints 7.000円. No numeric interpretation is recorded.

      Read from https://www.togakusi.com/ski/charge/

    • General public 7,000 円 1日券 Latest recorded
      2026-2027シーズン · Read on 2026-09-09 · season printed on the page
      • Where to buy: at the ticket window
      • Age group: 大人

      Tax: not recorded. Card deposit: not recorded.

      Source image data row3, column1 大人; 1日券 (窓口購入). Separate current image prints a clean comma amount while main tariff retains ambiguous 7.000円; preserve both source observations. Image itself supplies age labels only; no season-pass age calculation date transferred. One WEB price covers purchase and recharge; do not split one cell. No ski validity dates, refundable deposit or tax statement established by this image. Season-pass sale windows and age conditions in surrounding article do not apply automatically to day tickets.

      Read from https://www.togakusi.com/ski/wp-content/uploads/sites/2/2026/07/ae46b1f460ee46f789c27b264a6cb421.png

Main tariff still literally prints7.000円 with no established numeric interpretation. The separate current day image prints7,000 円. Both observations remain; no official erratum or authority resolution is inferred.

About this resort

Prefecture
Nagano
Region grouping
Nagano
Airport listed for arrival planning
Tokyo Narita (NRT) / Haneda (HND)
Official site
https://www.togakusi.com/ski/
Single-mountain day ticket
recorded as offered
Record status
Retrieved and recorded.
Coordinates
36.7492, 138.0989 — Japanese Wikipedia — 戸隠スキー場, read 2026-08-27. See it on the map

The airport is listed in Snowge's travel-planning reference; it is not a calculation of the closest airport. Check flights and onward transport for your dates.

Nearest other ski areas

Within 25 km in a straight line, nearest first. Distance between the two stored coordinates, not by road — a ridge between them can make ten kilometres an hour's drive. Each coordinate is a point on the ski area, not its base station.

Guides that mention this resort

No guide on this site names this resort.

Where these prices came from: each price links to the page we copied it from, and the Retrieval log lists every page we checked and when.

Retrieval log 6 page visits

Swipe sideways to see all columns.

URLOutcomeBodyPrice textFetchedNotes
http://www.togakusi.com/ski/wp-content/uploads/sites/2/2026/07/ae46b1f460ee46f789c27b264a6cb421.png page returned (200) ja yes 2026-09-09 The price table is an image, and we did not copy its prices when we read it. Genuine fresh retrieval 2026-09-09T12:31:00.261031+00:00; requested 2026-09-09T12:30:58.289369+00:00. Image visually inspected,4 data rows ×3 age columns. Price totals are copied as printed, with spaces before円; no donation arithmetic.
https://www.togakusi.com/ski/charge/ page returned (200) ja yes 2026-08-27 The page carries a non-price number an extractor could read as a price. The adult day rate is printed 7.000円 with a full stop where every neighbouring figure uses a comma. A parser treating the stop as a decimal point reads the rate as seven yen.
https://www.togakusi.com/ski/charge/ page returned ja yes 2026-09-05 Factual review: official page body returned on 2026-09-05; raw HTTP status not exposed. Context and selected table cells inspected. The 2026-2027 general adult day-ticket cell still prints 7.000円. Its numeric interpretation is not established: preserve the literal and leave amount absent. The adult category is explicitly high-school students and older. Some special-rate rows elsewhere on the page still carry 2025 dates; they are not transcribed as new-season fares.
https://www.togakusi.com/ski/charge/ page returned (200) ja yes 2026-09-08 Reused hash-verified original capture, not a new request. Genuine requested_at_utc=2026-09-08T07:01:01.062306+00:00; retrieved_at_utc=2026-09-08T07:01:03.224599+00:00; fetched_at=2026-09-08; HTTP 200. Earlier records remain unchanged.
https://www.togakusi.com/ski/charge/ page returned (200) ja yes 2026-09-08 Fresh scoped supplemental observation; genuine request 2026-09-08T07:01:01.062306+00:00; retrieved 2026-09-08T07:01:03.224599+00:00; HTTP 200. Earlier captures, absences and declared-not-captured history are unchanged.
https://www.togakusi.com/ski/information/2026/season_pass/ page returned (200) ja yes 2026-09-09 Genuine fresh retrieval 2026-09-09T12:24:51.281212+00:00; requested 2026-09-09T12:24:49.583931+00:00. Live day-ticket image follows explicit〇2026-2027シーズン1日券料金. Article also concerns season passes; those terms are not applied to day tickets.

Check prices