Japan lift pass prices, as published

Nagano · Nagano

Tsugaike Kogen (Tsugaike Mountain Resort) lift pass prices

Check prices for your dates

At a glance

Adult one-day prices from one of the newest price tables we read.

All 36 recorded figures, with conditions and sources.

See every recorded price, including other age groups

Before you buy

Ticket rules and official links to check before you buy. Each note says which ticket it covers, where it came from and when we read it.

Consecutive days, recharge cards and proof of age

Tsugaike local day tickets · 2026–27 Japanese tariff

The two-day ticket is valid for two consecutive days. WEB recharge requires an existing used IC lift card; its prices remained unpublished in the table when read. Youth day tickets require middle- or high-school student ID at the counter. Seniors need proof they are at least 60 on the day of use; the separate season pass uses a different age-assessment date.

Source read · Official Tsugaike day-ticket and age conditions (Japanese)

Separate sale dates from days you can ski

Tsugaike early/spring discount one-day ticket · 2026–27

The ordinary day-ticket rows label their date ranges as sales periods. The early/spring discount one-day ticket separately states both sale and use periods: season opening through 11 December 2026, and 23 March–5 May 2027. The opening date is not specified, and the page allows a possible extension of the end date. These product-specific periods do not show season-wide validity for every ticket. The operator also announces no night skiing for 2026–27.

Source read · Official Tsugaike sale/use periods and night notice (Japanese)

The beginner ticket covers named lower lifts

Tsugaike beginner one-day ticket · 2026–27

The beginner one-day ticket is restricted to Oyano-hara (Tsugaike Central Triple), Karamatsu (Karamatsu High-speed Pair) and Kane-no-naruoka (Skyliner II and III, and Romance). Match your intended lifts to this list and the official course map before buying. Check the winter homepage's operating-status section for your visit; the map alone does not show which lifts are running.

Source read · Official Tsugaike beginner-ticket coverage (Japanese) · Official Tsugaike course map (Japanese) · Official Tsugaike winter operating information (Japanese)

Found a different official price or a missing detail? Report something to check.

Source details and recording notes 36 recorded figures

Lift pass prices, as published

Latest recorded the newest price table when we read it · Older a previous season, a replaced page or a historical record, kept for reference · Season unknown no season name is printed on the price table · every price keeps the date we read it and its source.

2026-27シーズン Latest recorded Japanese source

Source: https://www.tsugaike.gr.jp/snow/price

Card deposit: not recorded. All were read from the URL above.

2026-27シーズン, printed on the page. Tax: not recorded. Figures printed with ¥.

  • Student rate ¥8,000 1日券 Latest recorded
    2026-27シーズン · Read on 2026-09-08 · season printed on the page
    • Where to buy: at the ticket window
    • student rate
    • Age group: ユース (中・高校生)

    Sale window (purchase dates): 2026-12-12 to 2027-03-22. These are purchase dates, separate from the pass validity above.

    ※ユース(中・高校生)1日券窓口¥8,000 学生証等提示必要. Counter sale period 2026年12月12日〜2027年3月22日 is recorded only as sale_window, not ski validity. No youth web or half-day fare inferred; season-pass deposit not transferred.

  • Student rate ¥14,300 2日券 Latest recorded
    2026-27シーズン · Read on 2026-09-08 · season printed on the page
    • Where to buy: not recorded
    • student rate
    • Age group: ユース (中・高校生)

    ※ユース(中・高校生)2日券¥14,300 学生証等提示必要. Two consecutive days only. This footnote does not print a purchase channel. Nearby counter sale period is 2026年12月12日〜2027年3月21日 and WEB-charge sale period is 2026年12月1日〜2027年3月21日; neither is assigned as youth-specific sale_window or ski validity without a channel link. No youth WEB dash/fare inferred; stale 2024-25 JSON-LD not used.

These figures were read on 2026-09-08. The label beside each price says whether this was the newest price table when we read it. Any later reading is shown as a separate table.

Recording notes for this price table

Two youth footnotes from the rendered-body 2026-27 tariff, not old 2024-25 JSON-LD. Student ID required. Day footnote explicitly says counter; two-day footnote does not state a purchase channel. Counter/WEB sale windows are not ski validity. Two consecutive days required. No youth half-day or WEB price/dash inferred. The 500円 deposit note belongs to season tickets and is not extended to daily products. Night skiing cancelled for 2026-27.

Not recorded here: Only the exact additions listed are represented on this supplemental card..

2026-27シーズン Latest recorded Japanese source

Source: https://www.tsugaike.gr.jp/snow/price

Card deposit: not recorded. All were read from the URL above.

2026-27シーズン, printed on the page. Tax: not recorded. Figures printed with ¥.

  • General public ¥9,800 1日券 Latest recorded
    2026-27シーズン · Read on 2026-09-05 · season printed on the page
    • Where to buy: at the ticket window
    • Age group: 大人

    Sale window (purchase dates): 2026-12-12 to 2027-03-22. These are purchase dates, separate from the pass validity above.

  • General public ¥7,000 1日券 Latest recorded
    2026-27シーズン · Read on 2026-09-05 · season printed on the page
    • Where to buy: at the ticket window
    • Age group: 小児 (小学生)

    Sale window (purchase dates): 2026-12-12 to 2027-03-22. These are purchase dates, separate from the pass validity above.

  • General public ¥8,000 1日券 Latest recorded
    2026-27シーズン · Read on 2026-09-05 · season printed on the page
    • Where to buy: at the ticket window
    • Age group: シニア (60歳以上)

    Sale window (purchase dates): 2026-12-12 to 2027-03-22. These are purchase dates, separate from the pass validity above.

    シニア: 60歳以上. Proof that the holder is at least 60 on the usage date is required.

  • General public ¥17,400 2日券 Latest recorded
    2026-27シーズン · Read on 2026-09-05 · season printed on the page
    • Where to buy: at the ticket window
    • Age group: 大人

    Sale window (purchase dates): 2026-12-12 to 2027-03-21. These are purchase dates, separate from the pass validity above.

  • General public ¥12,200 2日券 Latest recorded
    2026-27シーズン · Read on 2026-09-05 · season printed on the page
    • Where to buy: at the ticket window
    • Age group: 小児 (小学生)

    Sale window (purchase dates): 2026-12-12 to 2027-03-21. These are purchase dates, separate from the pass validity above.

  • General public ¥14,300 2日券 Latest recorded
    2026-27シーズン · Read on 2026-09-05 · season printed on the page
    • Where to buy: at the ticket window
    • Age group: シニア (60歳以上)

    Sale window (purchase dates): 2026-12-12 to 2027-03-21. These are purchase dates, separate from the pass validity above.

    シニア: 60歳以上. Proof that the holder is at least 60 on the usage date is required.

  • General public ¥5,900 エリア限定 ビギナー1日券 Latest recorded
    2026-27シーズン · Read on 2026-09-05 · season printed on the page
    • Area: エリア限定
    • Where to buy: at the ticket window
    • Age group: 大人
  • General public ¥4,100 エリア限定 ビギナー1日券 Latest recorded
    2026-27シーズン · Read on 2026-09-05 · season printed on the page
    • Area: エリア限定
    • Where to buy: at the ticket window
    • Age group: 小児 (小学生)
  • General public ¥7,800 午前券・午後券 Latest recorded
    2026-27シーズン · Read on 2026-09-05 · season printed on the page
    • Where to buy: at the ticket window
    • Age group: 大人
  • General public ¥6,400 午前券・午後券 Latest recorded
    2026-27シーズン · Read on 2026-09-05 · season printed on the page
    • Where to buy: at the ticket window
    • Age group: 小児 (小学生)
  • General public ¥5,500 午前券・午後券 Latest recorded
    2026-27シーズン · Read on 2026-09-05 · season printed on the page
    • Where to buy: at the ticket window
    • Age group: シニア (60歳以上)

    シニア: 60歳以上. Proof that the holder is at least 60 on the usage date is required.

  • General public ¥6,800 ポイント券 Latest recorded
    2026-27シーズン · Read on 2026-09-05 · season printed on the page
    • Where to buy: at the ticket window
    • Age group: 大人
  • General public ¥4,800 ポイント券 Latest recorded
    2026-27シーズン · Read on 2026-09-05 · season printed on the page
    • Where to buy: at the ticket window
    • Age group: 小児 (小学生)
  • General public ¥8,000 1日券 Latest recorded
    2026-27シーズン · Read on 2026-09-05 · season printed on the page
    • Price period: 初滑り&春割 割引1日券
    • Where to buy: at the ticket window
    • Age group: 大人

    Price period dates: 2027-03-23 to 2027-05-05

    Printed as シーズンイン〜2026年12月11日, 2027年3月23日〜2027年5月5日. A season opening is not a date, so only the second half is recorded as a range.

  • General public ¥5,600 1日券 Latest recorded
    2026-27シーズン · Read on 2026-09-05 · season printed on the page
    • Price period: 初滑り&春割 割引1日券
    • Where to buy: at the ticket window
    • Age group: 小児 (小学生)

    Price period dates: 2027-03-23 to 2027-05-05

    Printed as シーズンイン〜2026年12月11日, 2027年3月23日〜2027年5月5日. A season opening is not a date, so only the second half is recorded as a range.

These figures were read on 2026-09-05. The label beside each price says whether this was the newest price table when we read it. Any later reading is shown as a separate table.

Recording notes for this price table

Factual review 2026-09-05: all fifteen captured counter cells rechecked against product and adult/child/senior columns. Explicit one-day and two-day sale periods added as sale_window. WEB-charge dashes remain unquoted. The 500円 deposit note is specific to season tickets and is not extended to these daily products. Night operation is cancelled for 2026-27.

Not recorded here: All WEB-charge cells (dashes, not prices); youth figures, season tickets, early-purchase products, lunch packs, disability and gondola/ropeway fares..

Older price table · 2025-26シーズン · 4 recorded prices Older, replaced

2025-26シーズン Older, replaced Japanese source

Source: https://www.tsugaike.gr.jp/snow/price

Older information: a later reading replaced this price table (2025-26シーズン). Kept as history, not as a current price.

Every figure below is “1日券”. Card deposit: not recorded. All were read from the URL above.

2025-26シーズン, printed on the page. Tax: not recorded. Figures printed with ¥.

  • General public ¥7,200 Older, replaced
    2025-26シーズン · Read on 2026-08-27 · season printed on the page
    • Where to buy: online (reloading a card you already have)
    • Age group: 大人

    Printed in the WEBチャージ column.

  • General public ¥8,200 Older, replaced
    2025-26シーズン · Read on 2026-08-27 · season printed on the page
    • Where to buy: at the ticket window
    • Age group: 大人
  • General public ¥5,600 Older, replaced
    2025-26シーズン · Read on 2026-08-27 · season printed on the page
    • Price period: 初滑り&春割 割引1日券
    • Where to buy: online (reloading a card you already have)
    • Age group: 大人

    Price period dates: 2026-03-23 to 2026-05-06

    Printed as シーズンイン〜2025年12月12日, 2026年3月23日〜5月6日. A season opening is not a date, so only the second half is recorded as a range.

  • General public ¥6,100 Older, replaced
    2025-26シーズン · Read on 2026-08-27 · season printed on the page
    • Price period: 初滑り&春割 割引1日券
    • Where to buy: at the ticket window
    • Age group: 大人

    Price period dates: 2026-03-23 to 2026-05-06

    Printed as シーズンイン〜2025年12月12日, 2026年3月23日〜5月6日. A season opening is not a date, so only the second half is recorded as a range.

These figures were read on 2026-08-27. The label beside each price says whether this was the newest price table when we read it. Any later reading is shown as a separate table.

Recording notes for this price table

Retrieved 2026-08-27. The pricing path has moved since 02 read it. ナイター券 prints no figure: night operation is cancelled for the season. Superseded 2026-09-03 by a later Japanese price table read on 2026-09-03. That reading records the page printing 2026-27シーズン, which disproves the still-standing claim. The 2025-26 figures below remain correct for 2025-26.

Not recorded here: シニア (60歳以上) and 小児 (小学生) columns; 2日券 and 午前券・午後券; エリア限定 ビギナー1日券 and ポイント券; every 早割 and season-pass table; the ランチパック tables; the ファミリー1日券 and 障がい者 tables; all three ropeway and gondola tables.

Older price table · 2026-27シーズン · 15 recorded prices Older, replaced

2026-27シーズン Older, replaced Japanese source

Source: https://www.tsugaike.gr.jp/snow/price

Older information: a later reading replaced this price table (2026-27シーズン). Kept as history, not as a current price.

Card deposit: not recorded. All were read from the URL above.

2026-27シーズン, printed on the page. Tax: not recorded. Figures printed with ¥.

  • General public ¥9,800 1日券 Older, replaced
    2026-27シーズン · Read on 2026-09-03 · season printed on the page
    • Where to buy: at the ticket window
    • Age group: 大人
  • General public ¥7,000 1日券 Older, replaced
    2026-27シーズン · Read on 2026-09-03 · season printed on the page
    • Where to buy: at the ticket window
    • Age group: 小児 (小学生)
  • General public ¥8,000 1日券 Older, replaced
    2026-27シーズン · Read on 2026-09-03 · season printed on the page
    • Where to buy: at the ticket window
    • Age group: シニア (60歳以上)
  • General public ¥17,400 2日券 Older, replaced
    2026-27シーズン · Read on 2026-09-03 · season printed on the page
    • Where to buy: at the ticket window
    • Age group: 大人
  • General public ¥12,200 2日券 Older, replaced
    2026-27シーズン · Read on 2026-09-03 · season printed on the page
    • Where to buy: at the ticket window
    • Age group: 小児 (小学生)
  • General public ¥14,300 2日券 Older, replaced
    2026-27シーズン · Read on 2026-09-03 · season printed on the page
    • Where to buy: at the ticket window
    • Age group: シニア (60歳以上)
  • General public ¥5,900 エリア限定 ビギナー1日券 Older, replaced
    2026-27シーズン · Read on 2026-09-03 · season printed on the page
    • Area: エリア限定
    • Where to buy: at the ticket window
    • Age group: 大人
  • General public ¥4,100 エリア限定 ビギナー1日券 Older, replaced
    2026-27シーズン · Read on 2026-09-03 · season printed on the page
    • Area: エリア限定
    • Where to buy: at the ticket window
    • Age group: 小児 (小学生)
  • General public ¥7,800 午前券・午後券 Older, replaced
    2026-27シーズン · Read on 2026-09-03 · season printed on the page
    • Where to buy: at the ticket window
    • Age group: 大人
  • General public ¥6,400 午前券・午後券 Older, replaced
    2026-27シーズン · Read on 2026-09-03 · season printed on the page
    • Where to buy: at the ticket window
    • Age group: 小児 (小学生)
  • General public ¥5,500 午前券・午後券 Older, replaced
    2026-27シーズン · Read on 2026-09-03 · season printed on the page
    • Where to buy: at the ticket window
    • Age group: シニア (60歳以上)

    Printed below the 小児 figure on the same row: シニア ¥5,500 against 小児 ¥6,400. Verified against the source HTML cell grid, not the rendered table.

  • General public ¥6,800 ポイント券 Older, replaced
    2026-27シーズン · Read on 2026-09-03 · season printed on the page
    • Where to buy: at the ticket window
    • Age group: 大人
  • General public ¥4,800 ポイント券 Older, replaced
    2026-27シーズン · Read on 2026-09-03 · season printed on the page
    • Where to buy: at the ticket window
    • Age group: 小児 (小学生)
  • General public ¥8,000 1日券 Older, replaced
    2026-27シーズン · Read on 2026-09-03 · season printed on the page
    • Price period: 初滑り&春割 割引1日券
    • Where to buy: at the ticket window
    • Age group: 大人

    Price period dates: 2027-03-23 to 2027-05-05

    Printed as シーズンイン〜2026年12月11日, 2027年3月23日〜2027年5月5日. A season opening is not a date, so only the second half is recorded as a range.

  • General public ¥5,600 1日券 Older, replaced
    2026-27シーズン · Read on 2026-09-03 · season printed on the page
    • Price period: 初滑り&春割 割引1日券
    • Where to buy: at the ticket window
    • Age group: 小児 (小学生)

    Price period dates: 2027-03-23 to 2027-05-05

    Printed as シーズンイン〜2026年12月11日, 2027年3月23日〜2027年5月5日. A season opening is not a date, so only the second half is recorded as a range.

These figures were read on 2026-09-03. The label beside each price says whether this was the newest price table when we read it. Any later reading is shown as a separate table.

Recording notes for this price table

Retrieved 2026-09-03, replacing the 2025-26 card read on 2026-08-27, which is superseded rather than left standing because this reading disproves it. 窓口 figures only: every WEBチャージ cell prints a dash and the heading says チャージ券については随時更新いたします.

Not recorded here: the WEBチャージ column throughout; ユース (中・高校生); the ●シーズン券 table; the ●早割リフト券 table; the ●お得なセット料金 ランチパック1日券 table; the ●障がい者料金 table.

About this resort

Prefecture
Nagano
Region grouping
Nagano
Airport listed for arrival planning
Tokyo Narita (NRT) / Haneda (HND)
Official site
https://www.tsugaike.gr.jp/
Single-mountain day ticket
recorded as offered
Record status
Retrieved and recorded.
Coordinates
36.7506, 137.8644 — Japanese Wikipedia — 栂池高原スキー場, read 2026-08-24. See it on the map

The airport is listed in Snowge's travel-planning reference; it is not a calculation of the closest airport. Check flights and onward transport for your dates.

Nearest other ski areas

Within 25 km in a straight line, nearest first. Distance between the two stored coordinates, not by road — a ridge between them can make ten kilometres an hour's drive. Each coordinate is a point on the ski area, not its base station.

Guides that mention this resort

No guide on this site names this resort.

Where these prices came from: each price links to the page we copied it from, and the Retrieval log lists every page we checked and when.

Retrieval log 4 page visits

Swipe sideways to see all columns.

URLOutcomeBodyPrice textFetchedNotes
https://www.tsugaike.gr.jp/price page returned (200) ja yes 2026-08-27 02 recorded this as the pricing URL on 2026-08-23. On 2026-08-27 it 301s to https://www.tsugaike.gr.jp/snow/price. Both readings are recorded.
https://www.tsugaike.gr.jp/snow/price page returned (200) ja yes 2026-09-03 The same figure appears more than once meaning different things. Season-like words we noted on this page: 2026-27シーズン Retrieved 2026-09-03. The heading prints リフト料金 (2026-27シーズン) where 02 and 06 both read 2025-26. Same figure, two meanings on one page: ¥8,000 is both the シニア 1日券 rate and the 大人 初滑り&春割 割引1日券 rate.
https://www.tsugaike.gr.jp/snow/price page returned ja yes 2026-09-05 Verified source table, headers, price cells and applicable notes during factual review on 2026-09-05. HTTP status was not separately exposed by web retrieval.
https://www.tsugaike.gr.jp/snow/price page returned (200) ja yes 2026-09-08 Reused hash-verified original capture, not a new request. Genuine requested_at_utc=2026-09-08T07:07:29.842460+00:00; retrieved_at_utc=2026-09-08T07:07:30.788892+00:00; fetched_at=2026-09-08; HTTP 200. Earlier records remain unchanged.

Check prices