Japan lift pass prices, as published

Nagano · Nagano

Norikura Kogen Onsen Ski Resort lift pass prices

Check prices for your dates

At a glance

Adult one-day prices from one of the newest price tables we read, in the order the resort lists its seasons.

All 14 recorded figures, with conditions and sources.

See every recorded price, including other age groups

Before you buy

Ticket rules and official links to check before you buy. Each note says which ticket it covers, where it came from and when we read it.

Free youth tickets still need collection

Mt. Norikura local tickets · 26–27 tariff image

The 26–27 tariff gives free day tickets to visitors aged 18 and under, but directs holders of free tickets to collect them at the counter. High-school and university students using that benefit must bring photo identification; junior-high pupils and younger are exempt from that document requirement. Four-hour prices appear only for the peak and high-season bands, with dashes in the other bands.

Source read · Official tariff and collection conditions

Use the new season plan, then check daily operations

Mt. Norikura · planned 2026–27 operations

The operator’s 2026–27 announcement plans 12 December 2026–4 April 2027, subject to snow, with lifts opening progressively as conditions allow. The homepage’s snow and lift panel still carried a 29 March 2026 timestamp when checked. Use the new announcement for planning and recheck dated lift status before travelling; an operating plan does not guarantee every lift opens together.

Source read · Official 2026–27 operating-plan image · Official dated mountain status

Found a different official price or a missing detail? Report something to check.

Source details and recording notes 14 recorded figures

Prices we looked for but could not record

Each entry says what we looked for, where and when. Older entries stay here as history after we later find prices, so they do not mean the resort has no prices today.

Lift pass prices, as published

Latest recorded the newest price table when we read it · Older a previous season, a replaced page or a historical record, kept for reference · Season unknown no season name is printed on the price table · every price keeps the date we read it and its source.

26-27 SEASON Latest recorded Japanese source

Source: https://www.brnorikura.jp/upload/news/6a8924a1a1bdb.jpg

Every figure below is “1日券”. Card deposit: not recorded. All were read from the URL above.

26-27 SEASON, printed on the page. Tax: not recorded. Some entries are printed with 円; entries without that notation retain their original wording. Sales state: not stated.

現金・クレジットカード・PayPay(100円単位)

  • General public 6,200円 Latest recorded
    26-27 SEASON · Read on 2026-09-05 · season printed on the page
    • Price period: S ピークシーズン
    • Where to buy: not recorded
    • Age group: 大人

    Price period dates: not recorded

    The image calendar prints 12/23 twice: the first Sunday cell carries C, while the later Wednesday cell carries B. No source correction was obtained. Neither date is silently changed to 12/13. Band date ranges remain unestablished in this capture; the season label alone does not create all-season validity.

  • General public 6,200円 Latest recorded
    26-27 SEASON · Read on 2026-09-05 · season printed on the page
    • Price period: S ピークシーズン
    • Where to buy: not recorded
    • Age group: シニア (55歳以上)

    Price period dates: not recorded

    The image calendar prints 12/23 twice: the first Sunday cell carries C, while the later Wednesday cell carries B. No source correction was obtained. Neither date is silently changed to 12/13. Band date ranges remain unestablished in this capture; the season label alone does not create all-season validity.

    「18歳以下」の高校生・大学生、「シニア」割引をご利用の方 顔写真付きの証明書(免許証・学生証)が必要です。※中学生以下は不要です。※保険証など顔写真の無いものは証明書としてご利用いただけません。各種証明証をご提示の際は、ご本人様が窓口までお越しください。 The image calendar prints 12/23 twice: the first Sunday cell carries C, while the later Wednesday cell carries B. No source correction was obtained. Neither date is silently changed to 12/13. Band date ranges remain unestablished in this capture; the season label alone does not create all-season validity.

  • General public 無料 Latest recorded
    26-27 SEASON · Read on 2026-09-05 · season printed on the page
    • Price period: S ピークシーズン
    • Where to buy: at the ticket window
    • Age group: 18歳以下

    Price period dates: not recorded

    The image calendar prints 12/23 twice: the first Sunday cell carries C, while the later Wednesday cell carries B. No source correction was obtained. Neither date is silently changed to 12/13. Band date ranges remain unestablished in this capture; the season label alone does not create all-season validity.

    「18歳以下」の高校生・大学生、「シニア」割引をご利用の方 顔写真付きの証明書(免許証・学生証)が必要です。※中学生以下は不要です。※保険証など顔写真の無いものは証明書としてご利用いただけません。各種証明証をご提示の際は、ご本人様が窓口までお越しください。 0円の券種につきましても、チケット売場でリフト券をお受け取りください。小学生以下の方は、湯けむり館の無料入浴券も付くからチケット窓口で伝えてね! The image calendar prints 12/23 twice: the first Sunday cell carries C, while the later Wednesday cell carries B. No source correction was obtained. Neither date is silently changed to 12/13. Band date ranges remain unestablished in this capture; the season label alone does not create all-season validity.

  • General public 5,800円 Latest recorded
    26-27 SEASON · Read on 2026-09-05 · season printed on the page
    • Price period: A ハイシーズン
    • Where to buy: not recorded
    • Age group: 大人

    Price period dates: not recorded

    The image calendar prints 12/23 twice: the first Sunday cell carries C, while the later Wednesday cell carries B. No source correction was obtained. Neither date is silently changed to 12/13. Band date ranges remain unestablished in this capture; the season label alone does not create all-season validity.

  • General public 5,800円 Latest recorded
    26-27 SEASON · Read on 2026-09-05 · season printed on the page
    • Price period: A ハイシーズン
    • Where to buy: not recorded
    • Age group: シニア (55歳以上)

    Price period dates: not recorded

    The image calendar prints 12/23 twice: the first Sunday cell carries C, while the later Wednesday cell carries B. No source correction was obtained. Neither date is silently changed to 12/13. Band date ranges remain unestablished in this capture; the season label alone does not create all-season validity.

    「18歳以下」の高校生・大学生、「シニア」割引をご利用の方 顔写真付きの証明書(免許証・学生証)が必要です。※中学生以下は不要です。※保険証など顔写真の無いものは証明書としてご利用いただけません。各種証明証をご提示の際は、ご本人様が窓口までお越しください。 The image calendar prints 12/23 twice: the first Sunday cell carries C, while the later Wednesday cell carries B. No source correction was obtained. Neither date is silently changed to 12/13. Band date ranges remain unestablished in this capture; the season label alone does not create all-season validity.

  • General public 無料 Latest recorded
    26-27 SEASON · Read on 2026-09-05 · season printed on the page
    • Price period: A ハイシーズン
    • Where to buy: at the ticket window
    • Age group: 18歳以下

    Price period dates: not recorded

    The image calendar prints 12/23 twice: the first Sunday cell carries C, while the later Wednesday cell carries B. No source correction was obtained. Neither date is silently changed to 12/13. Band date ranges remain unestablished in this capture; the season label alone does not create all-season validity.

    「18歳以下」の高校生・大学生、「シニア」割引をご利用の方 顔写真付きの証明書(免許証・学生証)が必要です。※中学生以下は不要です。※保険証など顔写真の無いものは証明書としてご利用いただけません。各種証明証をご提示の際は、ご本人様が窓口までお越しください。 0円の券種につきましても、チケット売場でリフト券をお受け取りください。小学生以下の方は、湯けむり館の無料入浴券も付くからチケット窓口で伝えてね! The image calendar prints 12/23 twice: the first Sunday cell carries C, while the later Wednesday cell carries B. No source correction was obtained. Neither date is silently changed to 12/13. Band date ranges remain unestablished in this capture; the season label alone does not create all-season validity.

  • General public 4,700円 Latest recorded
    26-27 SEASON · Read on 2026-09-05 · season printed on the page
    • Price period: B レギュラーシーズン
    • Where to buy: not recorded
    • Age group: 大人

    Price period dates: not recorded

    The image calendar prints 12/23 twice: the first Sunday cell carries C, while the later Wednesday cell carries B. No source correction was obtained. Neither date is silently changed to 12/13. Band date ranges remain unestablished in this capture; the season label alone does not create all-season validity.

  • General public 3,700円 Latest recorded
    26-27 SEASON · Read on 2026-09-05 · season printed on the page
    • Price period: B レギュラーシーズン
    • Where to buy: not recorded
    • Age group: シニア (55歳以上)

    Price period dates: not recorded

    The image calendar prints 12/23 twice: the first Sunday cell carries C, while the later Wednesday cell carries B. No source correction was obtained. Neither date is silently changed to 12/13. Band date ranges remain unestablished in this capture; the season label alone does not create all-season validity.

    「18歳以下」の高校生・大学生、「シニア」割引をご利用の方 顔写真付きの証明書(免許証・学生証)が必要です。※中学生以下は不要です。※保険証など顔写真の無いものは証明書としてご利用いただけません。各種証明証をご提示の際は、ご本人様が窓口までお越しください。 The image calendar prints 12/23 twice: the first Sunday cell carries C, while the later Wednesday cell carries B. No source correction was obtained. Neither date is silently changed to 12/13. Band date ranges remain unestablished in this capture; the season label alone does not create all-season validity.

  • General public 無料 Latest recorded
    26-27 SEASON · Read on 2026-09-05 · season printed on the page
    • Price period: B レギュラーシーズン
    • Where to buy: at the ticket window
    • Age group: 18歳以下

    Price period dates: not recorded

    The image calendar prints 12/23 twice: the first Sunday cell carries C, while the later Wednesday cell carries B. No source correction was obtained. Neither date is silently changed to 12/13. Band date ranges remain unestablished in this capture; the season label alone does not create all-season validity.

    「18歳以下」の高校生・大学生、「シニア」割引をご利用の方 顔写真付きの証明書(免許証・学生証)が必要です。※中学生以下は不要です。※保険証など顔写真の無いものは証明書としてご利用いただけません。各種証明証をご提示の際は、ご本人様が窓口までお越しください。 0円の券種につきましても、チケット売場でリフト券をお受け取りください。小学生以下の方は、湯けむり館の無料入浴券も付くからチケット窓口で伝えてね! The image calendar prints 12/23 twice: the first Sunday cell carries C, while the later Wednesday cell carries B. No source correction was obtained. Neither date is silently changed to 12/13. Band date ranges remain unestablished in this capture; the season label alone does not create all-season validity.

  • General public 3,700円 Latest recorded
    26-27 SEASON · Read on 2026-09-05 · season printed on the page
    • Price period: C オフピークシーズン
    • Where to buy: not recorded
    • Age group: 大人

    Price period dates: not recorded

    The image calendar prints 12/23 twice: the first Sunday cell carries C, while the later Wednesday cell carries B. No source correction was obtained. Neither date is silently changed to 12/13. Band date ranges remain unestablished in this capture; the season label alone does not create all-season validity.

  • General public 3,700円 Latest recorded
    26-27 SEASON · Read on 2026-09-05 · season printed on the page
    • Price period: C オフピークシーズン
    • Where to buy: not recorded
    • Age group: シニア (55歳以上)

    Price period dates: not recorded

    The image calendar prints 12/23 twice: the first Sunday cell carries C, while the later Wednesday cell carries B. No source correction was obtained. Neither date is silently changed to 12/13. Band date ranges remain unestablished in this capture; the season label alone does not create all-season validity.

    「18歳以下」の高校生・大学生、「シニア」割引をご利用の方 顔写真付きの証明書(免許証・学生証)が必要です。※中学生以下は不要です。※保険証など顔写真の無いものは証明書としてご利用いただけません。各種証明証をご提示の際は、ご本人様が窓口までお越しください。 The image calendar prints 12/23 twice: the first Sunday cell carries C, while the later Wednesday cell carries B. No source correction was obtained. Neither date is silently changed to 12/13. Band date ranges remain unestablished in this capture; the season label alone does not create all-season validity.

  • General public 無料 Latest recorded
    26-27 SEASON · Read on 2026-09-05 · season printed on the page
    • Price period: C オフピークシーズン
    • Where to buy: at the ticket window
    • Age group: 18歳以下

    Price period dates: not recorded

    The image calendar prints 12/23 twice: the first Sunday cell carries C, while the later Wednesday cell carries B. No source correction was obtained. Neither date is silently changed to 12/13. Band date ranges remain unestablished in this capture; the season label alone does not create all-season validity.

    「18歳以下」の高校生・大学生、「シニア」割引をご利用の方 顔写真付きの証明書(免許証・学生証)が必要です。※中学生以下は不要です。※保険証など顔写真の無いものは証明書としてご利用いただけません。各種証明証をご提示の際は、ご本人様が窓口までお越しください。 0円の券種につきましても、チケット売場でリフト券をお受け取りください。小学生以下の方は、湯けむり館の無料入浴券も付くからチケット窓口で伝えてね! The image calendar prints 12/23 twice: the first Sunday cell carries C, while the later Wednesday cell carries B. No source correction was obtained. Neither date is silently changed to 12/13. Band date ranges remain unestablished in this capture; the season label alone does not create all-season validity.

These figures were read on 2026-09-05. The label beside each price says whether this was the newest price table when we read it. Any later reading is shown as a separate table.

Recording notes for this price table

The image calendar prints 12/23 twice: the first Sunday cell carries C, while the later Wednesday cell carries B. No source correction was obtained. Neither date is silently changed to 12/13. Band date ranges remain unestablished in this capture; the season label alone does not create all-season validity. The top banner says 2026-27シーズン. Tax, IC-card deposit and deposit-refund terms were not established. A free ticket still requires collection at the ticket office.

Not recorded here: 長野県民割PLUS and disability fares; unlabelled two-day, three-day, four-hour, single-ride and twelve-ride-book age eligibility; exhaustive calendar-cell transcription.

26-27 SEASON Latest recorded Japanese source

Source: https://www.brnorikura.jp/upload/news/6a8924a1a1bdb.jpg

Every figure below is “4時間券”. Card deposit: not recorded. All were read from the URL above.

26-27 SEASON, printed on the page. Tax: not recorded. Sales state: not stated.

  • General public 5,000円 Latest recorded
    26-27 SEASON · Read on 2026-09-08 · season printed on the page
    • Price period: S ピークシーズン
    • Where to buy: not recorded
    • Age group: Age label not printed

    Price period dates: not recorded

    Four-hour row has no printed adult/child column or explicit numeric age threshold. Preserve category not stated; do not silently label adult. No gate-start/reset rule is printed. Image visually inspected. Tariff image places 12/23 in the Sunday cell immediately after Saturday 12/12, and separately places 12/23 in a later row. Preserve the contradictory label; do not silently correct to 12/13 or derive unqualified validity from this calendar. The separate season-pass image states an operating plan subject to snow, not a confirmed individual-fare use interval. The season-pass notice’s no-counter-exchange rule is specific to season passes; free day tickets still require counter collection. News publication dates are HTML comments, not displayed page dates. These captures preserve actual retrieval UTC.

    Supplemental source cell: 4時間券. Four-hour row has no printed adult/child column or explicit numeric age threshold. Preserve category not stated; do not silently label adult. No gate-start/reset rule is printed. Image visually inspected. Tariff image places 12/23 in the Sunday cell immediately after Saturday 12/12, and separately places 12/23 in a later row. Preserve the contradictory label; do not silently correct to 12/13 or derive unqualified validity from this calendar. The separate season-pass image states an operating plan subject to snow, not a confirmed individual-fare use interval. The season-pass notice’s no-counter-exchange rule is specific to season passes; free day tickets still require counter collection. News publication dates are HTML comments, not displayed page dates. These captures preserve actual retrieval UTC.

  • General public 4,700円 Latest recorded
    26-27 SEASON · Read on 2026-09-08 · season printed on the page
    • Price period: A ハイシーズン
    • Where to buy: not recorded
    • Age group: Age label not printed

    Price period dates: not recorded

    Four-hour row has no printed adult/child column or explicit numeric age threshold. Preserve category not stated; do not silently label adult. No gate-start/reset rule is printed. Image visually inspected. Tariff image places 12/23 in the Sunday cell immediately after Saturday 12/12, and separately places 12/23 in a later row. Preserve the contradictory label; do not silently correct to 12/13 or derive unqualified validity from this calendar. The separate season-pass image states an operating plan subject to snow, not a confirmed individual-fare use interval. The season-pass notice’s no-counter-exchange rule is specific to season passes; free day tickets still require counter collection. News publication dates are HTML comments, not displayed page dates. These captures preserve actual retrieval UTC.

    Supplemental source cell: 4時間券. Four-hour row has no printed adult/child column or explicit numeric age threshold. Preserve category not stated; do not silently label adult. No gate-start/reset rule is printed. Image visually inspected. Tariff image places 12/23 in the Sunday cell immediately after Saturday 12/12, and separately places 12/23 in a later row. Preserve the contradictory label; do not silently correct to 12/13 or derive unqualified validity from this calendar. The separate season-pass image states an operating plan subject to snow, not a confirmed individual-fare use interval. The season-pass notice’s no-counter-exchange rule is specific to season passes; free day tickets still require counter collection. News publication dates are HTML comments, not displayed page dates. These captures preserve actual retrieval UTC.

These figures were read on 2026-09-08. The label beside each price says whether this was the newest price table when we read it. Any later reading is shown as a separate table.

Recording notes for this price table

Scoped supplemental capture of the enumerated general child/day/short-pass cells only; not a complete refresh. No old card is replaced or resolved. Four-hour row has no printed adult/child column or explicit numeric age threshold. Preserve category not stated; do not silently label adult. No gate-start/reset rule is printed. Image visually inspected. Tariff image places 12/23 in the Sunday cell immediately after Saturday 12/12, and separately places 12/23 in a later row. Preserve the contradictory label; do not silently correct to 12/13 or derive unqualified validity from this calendar. The separate season-pass image states an operating plan subject to snow, not a confirmed individual-fare use interval. The season-pass notice’s no-counter-exchange rule is specific to season passes; free day tickets still require counter collection. News publication dates are HTML comments, not displayed page dates. These captures preserve actual retrieval UTC.

Recorded conflicts

These records keep the differences between the pages we read. Check their read dates, sources and recorded basis before using a figure.

Conflicting price information on the same official domain

From pages read on 2026-09-05.

    • General public 4,700円 1日券 Latest recorded
      26-27 SEASON · Read on 2026-09-05 · season printed on the page
      • Price period: B レギュラーシーズン
      • Where to buy: not recorded
      • Age group: 大人

      Price period dates: not recorded

      現金・クレジットカード・PayPay(100円単位)

      Tax: not recorded. Card deposit: not recorded.

      The image calendar prints 12/23 twice: the first Sunday cell carries C, while the later Wednesday cell carries B. No source correction was obtained. Neither date is silently changed to 12/13. Band date ranges remain unestablished in this capture; the season label alone does not create all-season validity.

      Read from https://www.brnorikura.jp/upload/news/6a8924a1a1bdb.jpg

    • General public 3,700円 1日券 Latest recorded
      26-27 SEASON · Read on 2026-09-05 · season printed on the page
      • Price period: C オフピークシーズン
      • Where to buy: not recorded
      • Age group: 大人

      Price period dates: not recorded

      現金・クレジットカード・PayPay(100円単位)

      Tax: not recorded. Card deposit: not recorded.

      The image calendar prints 12/23 twice: the first Sunday cell carries C, while the later Wednesday cell carries B. No source correction was obtained. Neither date is silently changed to 12/13. Band date ranges remain unestablished in this capture; the season label alone does not create all-season validity.

      Read from https://www.brnorikura.jp/upload/news/6a8924a1a1bdb.jpg

    • General public 3,700円 1日券 Latest recorded
      26-27 SEASON · Read on 2026-09-05 · season printed on the page
      • Price period: B レギュラーシーズン
      • Where to buy: not recorded
      • Age group: シニア (55歳以上)

      Price period dates: not recorded

      現金・クレジットカード・PayPay(100円単位)

      Tax: not recorded. Card deposit: not recorded.

      The image calendar prints 12/23 twice: the first Sunday cell carries C, while the later Wednesday cell carries B. No source correction was obtained. Neither date is silently changed to 12/13. Band date ranges remain unestablished in this capture; the season label alone does not create all-season validity.

      「18歳以下」の高校生・大学生、「シニア」割引をご利用の方 顔写真付きの証明書(免許証・学生証)が必要です。※中学生以下は不要です。※保険証など顔写真の無いものは証明書としてご利用いただけません。各種証明証をご提示の際は、ご本人様が窓口までお越しください。 The image calendar prints 12/23 twice: the first Sunday cell carries C, while the later Wednesday cell carries B. No source correction was obtained. Neither date is silently changed to 12/13. Band date ranges remain unestablished in this capture; the season label alone does not create all-season validity.

      Read from https://www.brnorikura.jp/upload/news/6a8924a1a1bdb.jpg

    • General public 3,700円 1日券 Latest recorded
      26-27 SEASON · Read on 2026-09-05 · season printed on the page
      • Price period: C オフピークシーズン
      • Where to buy: not recorded
      • Age group: シニア (55歳以上)

      Price period dates: not recorded

      現金・クレジットカード・PayPay(100円単位)

      Tax: not recorded. Card deposit: not recorded.

      The image calendar prints 12/23 twice: the first Sunday cell carries C, while the later Wednesday cell carries B. No source correction was obtained. Neither date is silently changed to 12/13. Band date ranges remain unestablished in this capture; the season label alone does not create all-season validity.

      「18歳以下」の高校生・大学生、「シニア」割引をご利用の方 顔写真付きの証明書(免許証・学生証)が必要です。※中学生以下は不要です。※保険証など顔写真の無いものは証明書としてご利用いただけません。各種証明証をご提示の際は、ご本人様が窓口までお越しください。 The image calendar prints 12/23 twice: the first Sunday cell carries C, while the later Wednesday cell carries B. No source correction was obtained. Neither date is silently changed to 12/13. Band date ranges remain unestablished in this capture; the season label alone does not create all-season validity.

      Read from https://www.brnorikura.jp/upload/news/6a8924a1a1bdb.jpg

    • General public 無料 1日券 Latest recorded
      26-27 SEASON · Read on 2026-09-05 · season printed on the page
      • Price period: B レギュラーシーズン
      • Where to buy: at the ticket window
      • Age group: 18歳以下

      Price period dates: not recorded

      現金・クレジットカード・PayPay(100円単位)

      Tax: not recorded. Card deposit: not recorded.

      The image calendar prints 12/23 twice: the first Sunday cell carries C, while the later Wednesday cell carries B. No source correction was obtained. Neither date is silently changed to 12/13. Band date ranges remain unestablished in this capture; the season label alone does not create all-season validity.

      「18歳以下」の高校生・大学生、「シニア」割引をご利用の方 顔写真付きの証明書(免許証・学生証)が必要です。※中学生以下は不要です。※保険証など顔写真の無いものは証明書としてご利用いただけません。各種証明証をご提示の際は、ご本人様が窓口までお越しください。 0円の券種につきましても、チケット売場でリフト券をお受け取りください。小学生以下の方は、湯けむり館の無料入浴券も付くからチケット窓口で伝えてね! The image calendar prints 12/23 twice: the first Sunday cell carries C, while the later Wednesday cell carries B. No source correction was obtained. Neither date is silently changed to 12/13. Band date ranges remain unestablished in this capture; the season label alone does not create all-season validity.

      Read from https://www.brnorikura.jp/upload/news/6a8924a1a1bdb.jpg

    • General public 無料 1日券 Latest recorded
      26-27 SEASON · Read on 2026-09-05 · season printed on the page
      • Price period: C オフピークシーズン
      • Where to buy: at the ticket window
      • Age group: 18歳以下

      Price period dates: not recorded

      現金・クレジットカード・PayPay(100円単位)

      Tax: not recorded. Card deposit: not recorded.

      The image calendar prints 12/23 twice: the first Sunday cell carries C, while the later Wednesday cell carries B. No source correction was obtained. Neither date is silently changed to 12/13. Band date ranges remain unestablished in this capture; the season label alone does not create all-season validity.

      「18歳以下」の高校生・大学生、「シニア」割引をご利用の方 顔写真付きの証明書(免許証・学生証)が必要です。※中学生以下は不要です。※保険証など顔写真の無いものは証明書としてご利用いただけません。各種証明証をご提示の際は、ご本人様が窓口までお越しください。 0円の券種につきましても、チケット売場でリフト券をお受け取りください。小学生以下の方は、湯けむり館の無料入浴券も付くからチケット窓口で伝えてね! The image calendar prints 12/23 twice: the first Sunday cell carries C, while the later Wednesday cell carries B. No source correction was obtained. Neither date is silently changed to 12/13. Band date ranges remain unestablished in this capture; the season label alone does not create all-season validity.

      Read from https://www.brnorikura.jp/upload/news/6a8924a1a1bdb.jpg

The image calendar prints 12/23 twice: the first Sunday cell carries C, while the later Wednesday cell carries B. No source correction was obtained. Neither date is silently changed to 12/13. Band date ranges remain unestablished in this capture; the season label alone does not create all-season validity.

About this resort

Prefecture
Nagano
Region grouping
Nagano
Airport listed for arrival planning
Tokyo Narita (NRT) / Haneda (HND)
Official site
https://www.brnorikura.jp/
Single-mountain day ticket
not recorded
Record status
Retrieved and recorded.
Coordinates
36.1200, 137.6125 — Wikidata Q11233807 (Mt. Norikura Snow Resort), read 2026-08-27. See it on the map

The airport is listed in Snowge's travel-planning reference; it is not a calculation of the closest airport. Check flights and onward transport for your dates.

Nearest other ski areas

No other ski area on this site is within 25 km of this one. That is a fact about where it sits, not a gap in the data — every one of the sixty has a stored coordinate.

Guides that mention this resort

No guide on this site names this resort.

Where these prices came from: each price links to the page we copied it from, and the Retrieval log lists every page we checked and when.

Retrieval log 6 page visits

Swipe sideways to see all columns.

URLOutcomeBodyPrice textFetchedNotes
https://mt-norikura.jp/ DNS failure not recorded no 2026-08-27 A plausible or historic domain fails at TLS, DNS, or redirects with no body.
https://norikura.gr.jp/ page returned (200) ja no 2026-08-27 The tourist association’s site resolves, and its only page about the ski area is a news item dated 2024年10月13日 saying the season’s operation was subject to conflicting reports and still under discussion. Nothing supersedes it.
https://www.brnorikura.jp/news/90/ page returned ja no 2026-09-05 The price table is an image, and we did not copy its prices when we read it. A request returned the official リフト券価格はこちら page on 2026-09-05; it does not expose an HTTP status. Prices are image links at /upload/news/6a65765a29d6e.jpg and /6a8924a1a1bdb.jpg. Image references returned without viewable pixels, so no price or image season was transcribed.
https://www.brnorikura.jp/upload/news/6a8924a1a1bdb.jpg page returned (200) ja yes 2026-09-05 The price table is an image, and we did not copy its prices when we read it.A caption's season contradicts the dates inside the table. Official tariff image downloaded at 2026-09-05T08:43:51.4616560+00:00; HTTP 200. All twelve imported one-day price cells, headings, age labels and adjacent conditions were visually read. The other linked image is a 2026-27 season title banner.
https://www.brnorikura.jp/upload/news/6a8924a1a1bdb.jpg page returned (200) ja no 2026-09-08 The price table is an image, and we did not copy its prices when we read it. Fresh scoped supplemental observation; genuine request 2026-09-08T07:01:01.597235+00:00; retrieved 2026-09-08T07:01:06.945992+00:00; HTTP 200. Tariff image visually inspected; no OCR-only attribution. Earlier captures, absences and declared-not-captured history are unchanged.
https://www.norikura.co.jp/ DNS failure not recorded no 2026-08-27 A plausible or historic domain fails at TLS, DNS, or redirects with no body.

Check prices