Japan lift pass prices, as published

Niigata · Niigata

Ishiuchi Maruyama lift pass prices

Check prices for your dates

At a glance

Adult one-day prices as we recorded them.

We recorded no adult one-day price from the 2 current price tables. These prices come from an older price table (2025-26シーズン).

All 37 recorded figures, with conditions and sources.

See every recorded price, including other age groups

Before you buy

Ticket rules and official links to check before you buy. Each note says which ticket it covers, where it came from and when we read it.

Flex ticket timing and young children

Ishiuchi local daily tickets · 2025–26 terms; new season pending

The daily tariff still describes 2025–26. Its flex day ticket runs for up to 8.5 consecutive hours from first gate entry, ending at that day's closing time; unused hours do not carry over. Advance web tickets must be bought by the previous day and cannot be collected on the purchase day. The old tariff allows one child aged three or under free per adult; preschool children aged four to six have a paid kids category. Recheck these terms when the 2026–27 daily tariff is published.

Source read · Official daily tariff, time and child conditions

DAY PASS uses, collection and pending recharge

Ishiuchi DAY PASS · separate 2026–27 product

DAY PASS sells two to seven uses on one card, with purchased days usable separately during the season. Each use starts at a gate and is equivalent to the flex 8.5-hour ticket. Applications are online only, with collection on site during winter operations. The Japan-resident option requires Japan to be your place of residence. Extra-day recharge is planned after the original uses are exhausted, but its prices remain unpublished and preparation is pending. This multi-use offer does not give a new standalone daily fare.

Source read · Official DAY PASS use, collection and recharge conditions

Check the map, status date and planned season

Ishiuchi · old lift calendar and provisional 2026–27 operations

The official lift/course page links a map and operating status, but its calendar still describes 2025–26. The separate pass page plans 18 December 2026–4 April 2027 operations and warns that its July information may change; Hatsukaishi and North Entrance area dates remain undecided. Check the latest dated winter announcements before travelling. The summer opening banner does not confirm ski access, and the proposed season does not confirm daily-ticket validity or guarantee every lift is open.

Source read · Official lift/course map and status page · Official provisional winter operating plan · Official dated announcements

Found a different official price or a missing detail? Report something to check.

Source details and recording notes 37 recorded figures

Prices we looked for but could not record

Each entry says what we looked for, where and when. Older entries stay here as history after we later find prices, so they do not mean the resort has no prices today.

Lift pass prices, as published

Latest recorded the newest price table when we read it · Older a previous season, a replaced page or a historical record, kept for reference · Season unknown no season name is printed on the price table · every price keeps the date we read it and its source.

2026-27ウィンターシーズン Latest recorded Japanese source

Source: https://ishiuchi.or.jp/winter/seasonpass-1/

Card deposit: not recorded. All were read from the URL above.

2026-27ウィンターシーズン, printed on the page. Tax: not recorded. Figures printed with ¥. Sales state: on sale.

DAY PASS applications are online only; the online application flow specifies credit-card payment.

  • General public ¥12,800 2 day Latest recorded
    2026-27ウィンターシーズン · Read on 2026-09-05 · season printed on the page
    • Where to buy: online (new card)
    • Age group: Age label not printed

    Sale window (purchase dates): 1 Aug to 30 Sep (no year printed). These are purchase dates, separate from the pass validity above.

    DAY PASS 早割販売; 販売期間8月1日~9月30日. Sale dates, not ticket-validity dates; the heading prints no years. Age eligibility is not established.

  • Resident rate ¥10,400 2 day Latest recorded
    2026-27ウィンターシーズン · Read on 2026-09-05 · season printed on the page
    • Where to buy: online (new card)
    • resident rate
    • Age group: Age label not printed

    Sale window (purchase dates): 1 Aug to 30 Sep (no year printed). These are purchase dates, separate from the pass validity above.

    DAY PASS 早割販売; 販売期間8月1日~9月30日. Sale dates, not ticket-validity dates; the heading prints no years. Age eligibility is not established. 国内居住者限定: 日本国内に居住している方(生活ベースが日本の方)のみご購入いただけます。

  • General public ¥19,200 3 day Latest recorded
    2026-27ウィンターシーズン · Read on 2026-09-05 · season printed on the page
    • Where to buy: online (new card)
    • Age group: Age label not printed

    Sale window (purchase dates): 1 Aug to 30 Sep (no year printed). These are purchase dates, separate from the pass validity above.

    DAY PASS 早割販売; 販売期間8月1日~9月30日. Sale dates, not ticket-validity dates; the heading prints no years. Age eligibility is not established.

  • Resident rate ¥15,600 3 day Latest recorded
    2026-27ウィンターシーズン · Read on 2026-09-05 · season printed on the page
    • Where to buy: online (new card)
    • resident rate
    • Age group: Age label not printed

    Sale window (purchase dates): 1 Aug to 30 Sep (no year printed). These are purchase dates, separate from the pass validity above.

    DAY PASS 早割販売; 販売期間8月1日~9月30日. Sale dates, not ticket-validity dates; the heading prints no years. Age eligibility is not established. 国内居住者限定: 日本国内に居住している方(生活ベースが日本の方)のみご購入いただけます。

  • General public ¥25,600 4 day Latest recorded
    2026-27ウィンターシーズン · Read on 2026-09-05 · season printed on the page
    • Where to buy: online (new card)
    • Age group: Age label not printed

    Sale window (purchase dates): 1 Aug to 30 Sep (no year printed). These are purchase dates, separate from the pass validity above.

    DAY PASS 早割販売; 販売期間8月1日~9月30日. Sale dates, not ticket-validity dates; the heading prints no years. Age eligibility is not established.

  • Resident rate ¥20,800 4 day Latest recorded
    2026-27ウィンターシーズン · Read on 2026-09-05 · season printed on the page
    • Where to buy: online (new card)
    • resident rate
    • Age group: Age label not printed

    Sale window (purchase dates): 1 Aug to 30 Sep (no year printed). These are purchase dates, separate from the pass validity above.

    DAY PASS 早割販売; 販売期間8月1日~9月30日. Sale dates, not ticket-validity dates; the heading prints no years. Age eligibility is not established. 国内居住者限定: 日本国内に居住している方(生活ベースが日本の方)のみご購入いただけます。

  • General public ¥32,000 5 day Latest recorded
    2026-27ウィンターシーズン · Read on 2026-09-05 · season printed on the page
    • Where to buy: online (new card)
    • Age group: Age label not printed

    Sale window (purchase dates): 1 Aug to 30 Sep (no year printed). These are purchase dates, separate from the pass validity above.

    DAY PASS 早割販売; 販売期間8月1日~9月30日. Sale dates, not ticket-validity dates; the heading prints no years. Age eligibility is not established.

  • Resident rate ¥26,000 5 day Latest recorded
    2026-27ウィンターシーズン · Read on 2026-09-05 · season printed on the page
    • Where to buy: online (new card)
    • resident rate
    • Age group: Age label not printed

    Sale window (purchase dates): 1 Aug to 30 Sep (no year printed). These are purchase dates, separate from the pass validity above.

    DAY PASS 早割販売; 販売期間8月1日~9月30日. Sale dates, not ticket-validity dates; the heading prints no years. Age eligibility is not established. 国内居住者限定: 日本国内に居住している方(生活ベースが日本の方)のみご購入いただけます。

  • General public ¥38,400 6 day Latest recorded
    2026-27ウィンターシーズン · Read on 2026-09-05 · season printed on the page
    • Where to buy: online (new card)
    • Age group: Age label not printed

    Sale window (purchase dates): 1 Aug to 30 Sep (no year printed). These are purchase dates, separate from the pass validity above.

    DAY PASS 早割販売; 販売期間8月1日~9月30日. Sale dates, not ticket-validity dates; the heading prints no years. Age eligibility is not established.

  • Resident rate ¥31,200 6 day Latest recorded
    2026-27ウィンターシーズン · Read on 2026-09-05 · season printed on the page
    • Where to buy: online (new card)
    • resident rate
    • Age group: Age label not printed

    Sale window (purchase dates): 1 Aug to 30 Sep (no year printed). These are purchase dates, separate from the pass validity above.

    DAY PASS 早割販売; 販売期間8月1日~9月30日. Sale dates, not ticket-validity dates; the heading prints no years. Age eligibility is not established. 国内居住者限定: 日本国内に居住している方(生活ベースが日本の方)のみご購入いただけます。

  • General public ¥44,800 7 day Latest recorded
    2026-27ウィンターシーズン · Read on 2026-09-05 · season printed on the page
    • Where to buy: online (new card)
    • Age group: Age label not printed

    Sale window (purchase dates): 1 Aug to 30 Sep (no year printed). These are purchase dates, separate from the pass validity above.

    DAY PASS 早割販売; 販売期間8月1日~9月30日. Sale dates, not ticket-validity dates; the heading prints no years. Age eligibility is not established.

  • Resident rate ¥36,400 7 day Latest recorded
    2026-27ウィンターシーズン · Read on 2026-09-05 · season printed on the page
    • Where to buy: online (new card)
    • resident rate
    • Age group: Age label not printed

    Sale window (purchase dates): 1 Aug to 30 Sep (no year printed). These are purchase dates, separate from the pass validity above.

    DAY PASS 早割販売; 販売期間8月1日~9月30日. Sale dates, not ticket-validity dates; the heading prints no years. Age eligibility is not established. 国内居住者限定: 日本国内に居住している方(生活ベースが日本の方)のみご購入いただけます。

These figures were read on 2026-09-05. The label beside each price says whether this was the newest price table when we read it. Any later reading is shown as a separate table.

Recording notes for this price table

早割販売. DAY PASS: purchased days may be used separately; each use is a flex 8.5-hour ticket from gate passage, not a continuous multi-day pass. Online application and on-site collection only. The DAY PASS tables do not establish age eligibility, tax, deposit or refund conditions. The refund rules below are explicitly headed season-pass terms, so their applicability to DAY PASS is not assumed. Use is described as during the season; planned operations 2026-12-18 to 2027-04-04 are not encoded as guaranteed ticket validity. Sale dates are printed without years and retained literally in each quote note. No unpublished charge is calculated.

Not recorded here: Season-pass products and their separate conditions; ancillary discounts..

2026-27ウィンターシーズン Latest recorded Japanese source

Source: https://ishiuchi.or.jp/winter/seasonpass-1/

Card deposit: not recorded. All were read from the URL above.

2026-27ウィンターシーズン, printed on the page. Tax: not recorded. Figures printed with ¥. Sales state: not yet on sale.

DAY PASS applications are online only; the online application flow specifies credit-card payment.

  • General public ¥13,800 2 day Latest recorded
    2026-27ウィンターシーズン · Read on 2026-09-05 · season printed on the page
    • Where to buy: online (new card)
    • Age group: Age label not printed

    Sale window (purchase dates): 1 Oct to 30 Nov (no year printed). These are purchase dates, separate from the pass validity above.

    DAY PASS 通常販売; 販売予定期間10月1日~11月30日; 準備中. Sale dates, not ticket-validity dates; the heading prints no years. Age eligibility is not established.

  • Resident rate ¥11,200 2 day Latest recorded
    2026-27ウィンターシーズン · Read on 2026-09-05 · season printed on the page
    • Where to buy: online (new card)
    • resident rate
    • Age group: Age label not printed

    Sale window (purchase dates): 1 Oct to 30 Nov (no year printed). These are purchase dates, separate from the pass validity above.

    DAY PASS 通常販売; 販売予定期間10月1日~11月30日; 準備中. Sale dates, not ticket-validity dates; the heading prints no years. Age eligibility is not established. 国内居住者限定: 日本国内に居住している方(生活ベースが日本の方)のみご購入いただけます。

  • General public ¥20,700 3 day Latest recorded
    2026-27ウィンターシーズン · Read on 2026-09-05 · season printed on the page
    • Where to buy: online (new card)
    • Age group: Age label not printed

    Sale window (purchase dates): 1 Oct to 30 Nov (no year printed). These are purchase dates, separate from the pass validity above.

    DAY PASS 通常販売; 販売予定期間10月1日~11月30日; 準備中. Sale dates, not ticket-validity dates; the heading prints no years. Age eligibility is not established.

  • Resident rate ¥16,800 3 day Latest recorded
    2026-27ウィンターシーズン · Read on 2026-09-05 · season printed on the page
    • Where to buy: online (new card)
    • resident rate
    • Age group: Age label not printed

    Sale window (purchase dates): 1 Oct to 30 Nov (no year printed). These are purchase dates, separate from the pass validity above.

    DAY PASS 通常販売; 販売予定期間10月1日~11月30日; 準備中. Sale dates, not ticket-validity dates; the heading prints no years. Age eligibility is not established. 国内居住者限定: 日本国内に居住している方(生活ベースが日本の方)のみご購入いただけます。

  • General public ¥27,600 4 day Latest recorded
    2026-27ウィンターシーズン · Read on 2026-09-05 · season printed on the page
    • Where to buy: online (new card)
    • Age group: Age label not printed

    Sale window (purchase dates): 1 Oct to 30 Nov (no year printed). These are purchase dates, separate from the pass validity above.

    DAY PASS 通常販売; 販売予定期間10月1日~11月30日; 準備中. Sale dates, not ticket-validity dates; the heading prints no years. Age eligibility is not established.

  • Resident rate ¥22,400 4 day Latest recorded
    2026-27ウィンターシーズン · Read on 2026-09-05 · season printed on the page
    • Where to buy: online (new card)
    • resident rate
    • Age group: Age label not printed

    Sale window (purchase dates): 1 Oct to 30 Nov (no year printed). These are purchase dates, separate from the pass validity above.

    DAY PASS 通常販売; 販売予定期間10月1日~11月30日; 準備中. Sale dates, not ticket-validity dates; the heading prints no years. Age eligibility is not established. 国内居住者限定: 日本国内に居住している方(生活ベースが日本の方)のみご購入いただけます。

  • General public ¥34,500 5 day Latest recorded
    2026-27ウィンターシーズン · Read on 2026-09-05 · season printed on the page
    • Where to buy: online (new card)
    • Age group: Age label not printed

    Sale window (purchase dates): 1 Oct to 30 Nov (no year printed). These are purchase dates, separate from the pass validity above.

    DAY PASS 通常販売; 販売予定期間10月1日~11月30日; 準備中. Sale dates, not ticket-validity dates; the heading prints no years. Age eligibility is not established.

  • Resident rate ¥28,000 5 day Latest recorded
    2026-27ウィンターシーズン · Read on 2026-09-05 · season printed on the page
    • Where to buy: online (new card)
    • resident rate
    • Age group: Age label not printed

    Sale window (purchase dates): 1 Oct to 30 Nov (no year printed). These are purchase dates, separate from the pass validity above.

    DAY PASS 通常販売; 販売予定期間10月1日~11月30日; 準備中. Sale dates, not ticket-validity dates; the heading prints no years. Age eligibility is not established. 国内居住者限定: 日本国内に居住している方(生活ベースが日本の方)のみご購入いただけます。

  • General public ¥41,400 6 day Latest recorded
    2026-27ウィンターシーズン · Read on 2026-09-05 · season printed on the page
    • Where to buy: online (new card)
    • Age group: Age label not printed

    Sale window (purchase dates): 1 Oct to 30 Nov (no year printed). These are purchase dates, separate from the pass validity above.

    DAY PASS 通常販売; 販売予定期間10月1日~11月30日; 準備中. Sale dates, not ticket-validity dates; the heading prints no years. Age eligibility is not established.

  • Resident rate ¥33,600 6 day Latest recorded
    2026-27ウィンターシーズン · Read on 2026-09-05 · season printed on the page
    • Where to buy: online (new card)
    • resident rate
    • Age group: Age label not printed

    Sale window (purchase dates): 1 Oct to 30 Nov (no year printed). These are purchase dates, separate from the pass validity above.

    DAY PASS 通常販売; 販売予定期間10月1日~11月30日; 準備中. Sale dates, not ticket-validity dates; the heading prints no years. Age eligibility is not established. 国内居住者限定: 日本国内に居住している方(生活ベースが日本の方)のみご購入いただけます。

  • General public ¥48,300 7 day Latest recorded
    2026-27ウィンターシーズン · Read on 2026-09-05 · season printed on the page
    • Where to buy: online (new card)
    • Age group: Age label not printed

    Sale window (purchase dates): 1 Oct to 30 Nov (no year printed). These are purchase dates, separate from the pass validity above.

    DAY PASS 通常販売; 販売予定期間10月1日~11月30日; 準備中. Sale dates, not ticket-validity dates; the heading prints no years. Age eligibility is not established.

  • Resident rate ¥39,200 7 day Latest recorded
    2026-27ウィンターシーズン · Read on 2026-09-05 · season printed on the page
    • Where to buy: online (new card)
    • resident rate
    • Age group: Age label not printed

    Sale window (purchase dates): 1 Oct to 30 Nov (no year printed). These are purchase dates, separate from the pass validity above.

    DAY PASS 通常販売; 販売予定期間10月1日~11月30日; 準備中. Sale dates, not ticket-validity dates; the heading prints no years. Age eligibility is not established. 国内居住者限定: 日本国内に居住している方(生活ベースが日本の方)のみご購入いただけます。

These figures were read on 2026-09-05. The label beside each price says whether this was the newest price table when we read it. Any later reading is shown as a separate table.

Recording notes for this price table

通常販売. DAY PASS: purchased days may be used separately; each use is a flex 8.5-hour ticket from gate passage, not a continuous multi-day pass. Online application and on-site collection only. The DAY PASS tables do not establish age eligibility, tax, deposit or refund conditions. The refund rules below are explicitly headed season-pass terms, so their applicability to DAY PASS is not assumed. Use is described as during the season; planned operations 2026-12-18 to 2027-04-04 are not encoded as guaranteed ticket validity. Sale dates are printed without years and retained literally in each quote note. No unpublished charge is calculated.

Not recorded here: Season-pass products and their separate conditions; ancillary discounts..

2025-26シーズン Older season Japanese source

Source: https://ishiuchi.or.jp/winter/price/

Older information: this is a previous season's price table (2025-26シーズン). Check the source for this season's price.

Every figure below is “フレックスタイム1日券8.5時間券”. Card deposit: not recorded. All were read from the URL above.

2025-26シーズン, printed on the page. Tax: not recorded. Figures printed with ¥. Sales state: not stated.

  • Resident rate ¥2,800〜 3,600 Older season
    2025-26シーズン · Read on 2026-09-08 · season printed on the page
    • Where to buy: online (new card)
    • resident rate
    • Age group: 小・中学生 (6歳〜15歳)

    事前WEB(国内). フレックスタイム1日券8.5時間券. ※〈有効時間〉ご利用当日の営業開始〜営業終了までの中で、初回ゲート通過時より8.5時間有効。 対象時間を初回ゲート通過時より連続して利用できる時間券です。 当日の営業終了時間まで有効です。対象時間が余ったとしても翌日以降はご利用いただけません。 ※小・中学生:6歳〜15歳 シニア:65歳以上 キッズ:未就学児童(4〜6歳). School and preschool definitions overlap at age six; retain the printed school-status distinction. ※3歳以下のお子様は、大人1名につき1名無料です。 The separate free-child note does not specify a duration-specific cell. Calendar fare validity remains unestablished; previous-season table and pending 2026-27 notice retained. ※事前Webは購入日にお引換えできません。ご利用前日までにご購入ください。 ※事前Webは日毎に料金が変わる価格変動制となります。ご利用日を指定してご購入ください。 日本国内にお住いの方を対象にした事前オンライン限定商品です。 料金を適応するには、専用販売ページからWEB購入いただく必要がございます。

  • General public ¥4,000 Older season
    2025-26シーズン · Read on 2026-09-08 · season printed on the page
    • Where to buy: online (new card)
    • Age group: 小・中学生 (6歳〜15歳)

    事前WEB(一般). フレックスタイム1日券8.5時間券. ※〈有効時間〉ご利用当日の営業開始〜営業終了までの中で、初回ゲート通過時より8.5時間有効。 対象時間を初回ゲート通過時より連続して利用できる時間券です。 当日の営業終了時間まで有効です。対象時間が余ったとしても翌日以降はご利用いただけません。 ※小・中学生:6歳〜15歳 シニア:65歳以上 キッズ:未就学児童(4〜6歳). School and preschool definitions overlap at age six; retain the printed school-status distinction. ※3歳以下のお子様は、大人1名につき1名無料です。 The separate free-child note does not specify a duration-specific cell. Calendar fare validity remains unestablished; previous-season table and pending 2026-27 notice retained. ※事前Webは購入日にお引換えできません。ご利用前日までにご購入ください。 ※事前Webは日毎に料金が変わる価格変動制となります。ご利用日を指定してご購入ください。

  • General public ¥4,200 Older season
    2025-26シーズン · Read on 2026-09-08 · season printed on the page
    • Where to buy: at the ticket window
    • Age group: 小・中学生 (6歳〜15歳)

    窓口価格. フレックスタイム1日券8.5時間券. ※〈有効時間〉ご利用当日の営業開始〜営業終了までの中で、初回ゲート通過時より8.5時間有効。 対象時間を初回ゲート通過時より連続して利用できる時間券です。 当日の営業終了時間まで有効です。対象時間が余ったとしても翌日以降はご利用いただけません。 ※小・中学生:6歳〜15歳 シニア:65歳以上 キッズ:未就学児童(4〜6歳). School and preschool definitions overlap at age six; retain the printed school-status distinction. ※3歳以下のお子様は、大人1名につき1名無料です。 The separate free-child note does not specify a duration-specific cell. Calendar fare validity remains unestablished; previous-season table and pending 2026-27 notice retained.

  • General public ¥6,700 Older season
    2025-26シーズン · Read on 2026-09-08 · season printed on the page
    • Where to buy: at the ticket window
    • Age group: シニア (65歳以上)

    窓口価格. フレックスタイム1日券8.5時間券. ※〈有効時間〉ご利用当日の営業開始〜営業終了までの中で、初回ゲート通過時より8.5時間有効。 対象時間を初回ゲート通過時より連続して利用できる時間券です。 当日の営業終了時間まで有効です。対象時間が余ったとしても翌日以降はご利用いただけません。 ※小・中学生:6歳〜15歳 シニア:65歳以上 キッズ:未就学児童(4〜6歳). School and preschool definitions overlap at age six; retain the printed school-status distinction. ※3歳以下のお子様は、大人1名につき1名無料です。 The separate free-child note does not specify a duration-specific cell. Calendar fare validity remains unestablished; previous-season table and pending 2026-27 notice retained.

  • Resident rate ¥1,500 Older season
    2025-26シーズン · Read on 2026-09-08 · season printed on the page
    • Where to buy: online (new card)
    • resident rate
    • Age group: キッズ (未就学児童(4〜6歳))

    事前WEB(国内). フレックスタイム1日券8.5時間券. ※〈有効時間〉ご利用当日の営業開始〜営業終了までの中で、初回ゲート通過時より8.5時間有効。 対象時間を初回ゲート通過時より連続して利用できる時間券です。 当日の営業終了時間まで有効です。対象時間が余ったとしても翌日以降はご利用いただけません。 ※小・中学生:6歳〜15歳 シニア:65歳以上 キッズ:未就学児童(4〜6歳). School and preschool definitions overlap at age six; retain the printed school-status distinction. ※3歳以下のお子様は、大人1名につき1名無料です。 The separate free-child note does not specify a duration-specific cell. Calendar fare validity remains unestablished; previous-season table and pending 2026-27 notice retained. ※事前Webは購入日にお引換えできません。ご利用前日までにご購入ください。 ※事前Webは日毎に料金が変わる価格変動制となります。ご利用日を指定してご購入ください。 日本国内にお住いの方を対象にした事前オンライン限定商品です。 料金を適応するには、専用販売ページからWEB購入いただく必要がございます。

  • General public ¥1,500 Older season
    2025-26シーズン · Read on 2026-09-08 · season printed on the page
    • Where to buy: online (new card)
    • Age group: キッズ (未就学児童(4〜6歳))

    事前WEB(一般). フレックスタイム1日券8.5時間券. ※〈有効時間〉ご利用当日の営業開始〜営業終了までの中で、初回ゲート通過時より8.5時間有効。 対象時間を初回ゲート通過時より連続して利用できる時間券です。 当日の営業終了時間まで有効です。対象時間が余ったとしても翌日以降はご利用いただけません。 ※小・中学生:6歳〜15歳 シニア:65歳以上 キッズ:未就学児童(4〜6歳). School and preschool definitions overlap at age six; retain the printed school-status distinction. ※3歳以下のお子様は、大人1名につき1名無料です。 The separate free-child note does not specify a duration-specific cell. Calendar fare validity remains unestablished; previous-season table and pending 2026-27 notice retained. ※事前Webは購入日にお引換えできません。ご利用前日までにご購入ください。 ※事前Webは日毎に料金が変わる価格変動制となります。ご利用日を指定してご購入ください。

  • General public ¥1,500 Older season
    2025-26シーズン · Read on 2026-09-08 · season printed on the page
    • Where to buy: at the ticket window
    • Age group: キッズ (未就学児童(4〜6歳))

    窓口価格. フレックスタイム1日券8.5時間券. ※〈有効時間〉ご利用当日の営業開始〜営業終了までの中で、初回ゲート通過時より8.5時間有効。 対象時間を初回ゲート通過時より連続して利用できる時間券です。 当日の営業終了時間まで有効です。対象時間が余ったとしても翌日以降はご利用いただけません。 ※小・中学生:6歳〜15歳 シニア:65歳以上 キッズ:未就学児童(4〜6歳). School and preschool definitions overlap at age six; retain the printed school-status distinction. ※3歳以下のお子様は、大人1名につき1名無料です。 The separate free-child note does not specify a duration-specific cell. Calendar fare validity remains unestablished; previous-season table and pending 2026-27 notice retained.

These figures were read on 2026-09-08. The label beside each price says whether this was the newest price table when we read it. Any later reading is shown as a separate table. When checked, the page labelled these as previous-season prices with a new price table to come. These prices belong to the price table for 2025-26シーズン. They do not show what is on sale now.

Recording notes for this price table

Supplemental age observations from the genuine September 8 capture; all older cards, quotes and contradictions remain unchanged. 本ページは2025-26シーズンの情報です。2026-27シーズンの料金は現在調整中です。 Only the corrected 8.5-hour flex product is mapped. Domestic web means residents of Japan; general web and counter remain distinct. Printed senior web dashes are absences. The separate DAY PASS family retains its unprinted age eligibility.

Not recorded here: Only the explicitly mapped existing-product age and eligibility observations are added; uncatalogued ticket families remain outside this batch..

2025-26シーズン Older season Japanese source

Source: https://ishiuchi.or.jp/winter/price/

Older information: this is a previous season's price table (2025-26シーズン). Check the source for this season's price.

Every figure below is “フレックスタイム1日券8.5時間券”. Card deposit: not recorded. All were read from the URL above.

2025-26シーズン, printed on the page. Tax: not recorded. We recorded that the price table prints its prices with 円; the prices copied from it are not written that way, and each is shown exactly as it appears.

  • Resident rate ¥5,200〜 6,800 Older season
    2025-26シーズン · Read on 2026-09-05 · season printed on the page
    • Where to buy: online (new card)
    • resident rate
    • Age group: 大人

    Printed in the 事前WEB(国内) column as a range. Restricted to residents of Japan: 日本国内にお住いの方を対象にした事前オンライン限定商品です。料金を適応するには、専用販売ページからWEB購入いただく必要がございます。 The source explicitly says prices vary by use date: 事前Webは日毎に料金が変わる価格変動制となります。ご利用日を指定してご購入ください。 Advance purchase required before the use day: 事前Webは購入日にお引換えできません。ご利用前日までにご購入ください。 Context rechecked2026-09-05; original printed range retained.

  • General public ¥7,400 Older season
    2025-26シーズン · Read on 2026-09-05 · season printed on the page
    • Where to buy: online (new card)
    • Age group: 大人

    事前WEB(一般). ※事前Webは購入日にお引換えできません。ご利用前日までにご購入ください。 Rechecked2026-09-05.

  • General public ¥7,900 Older season
    2025-26シーズン · Read on 2026-09-05 · season printed on the page
    • Where to buy: at the ticket window
    • Age group: 大人

These figures were read on 2026-09-05. The label beside each price says whether this was the newest price table when we read it. Any later reading is shown as a separate table. When checked, the page labelled these as previous-season prices with a new price table to come. These prices belong to the price table for 2025-26シーズン. They do not show what is on sale now.

Recording notes for this price table

All three adult flex-ticket columns rechecked2026-09-05. Japanese-resident restriction, daily variable pricing, prior-day web purchase and8.5hour same-day limit now explicitly captured. Page says2025–26 information;2026–27 prices pending. No daily price chosen inside printed range.

Not recorded here: 小・中学生, シニア and キッズ columns throughout; オールデイ1日券 ¥8,700 / ¥8,300; every multi-day and hour ticket; the 学割 rows; the ナイター and gondola tables.

Older price table · 2025-26シーズン · 3 recorded prices Older, replaced

2025-26シーズン Older, replaced Japanese source

Source: https://ishiuchi.or.jp/winter/price/

Older information: a later reading replaced this price table (2025-26シーズン). Kept as history, not as a current price.

Every figure below is “フレックスタイム1日券8.5時間券”. Card deposit: not recorded. All were read from the URL above.

2025-26シーズン, printed on the page. Tax: not recorded. We recorded that the price table prints its prices with 円; the prices copied from it are not written that way, and each is shown exactly as it appears.

  • General public ¥5,200〜 6,800 Older, replaced
    2025-26シーズン · Read on 2026-08-27 · season printed on the page
    • Where to buy: online (new card)
    • Age group: 大人

    Printed in the 事前WEB(国内) column as a band rather than one figure. The card does not say what moves a booking within it, so it is stored as a range with its two printed bounds and not flattened to either end.

  • General public ¥7,400 Older, replaced
    2025-26シーズン · Read on 2026-08-27 · season printed on the page
    • Where to buy: online (new card)
    • Age group: 大人

    Printed in the 事前WEB(一般) column.

  • General public ¥7,900 Older, replaced
    2025-26シーズン · Read on 2026-08-27 · season printed on the page
    • Where to buy: at the ticket window
    • Age group: 大人

These figures were read on 2026-08-27. The label beside each price says whether this was the newest price table when we read it. Any later reading is shown as a separate table.

Recording notes for this price table

Retrieved 2026-08-27. The page states 本ページは2025-26シーズンの情報です。2026-27シーズンの料金は現在調整中です。

Not recorded here: 小・中学生, シニア and キッズ columns throughout; オールデイ1日券 ¥8,700 / ¥8,300; every multi-day and hour ticket; the 学割 rows; the ナイター and gondola tables.

About this resort

Prefecture
Niigata
Region grouping
Niigata
Airport listed for arrival planning
Tokyo Narita (NRT) / Haneda (HND)
Official site
https://ishiuchi.or.jp/
Single-mountain day ticket
recorded as offered
Record status
Retrieved and recorded.
Coordinates
36.9761, 138.7947 — Japanese Wikipedia — 石打丸山スキー場, read 2026-08-24. See it on the map

The airport is listed in Snowge's travel-planning reference; it is not a calculation of the closest airport. Check flights and onward transport for your dates.

Nearest other ski areas

Within 25 km in a straight line, nearest first. Distance between the two stored coordinates, not by road — a ridge between them can make ten kilometres an hour's drive. Each coordinate is a point on the ski area, not its base station.

Guides that mention this resort

No guide on this site names this resort.

Where these prices came from: each price links to the page we copied it from, and the Retrieval log lists every page we checked and when.

Retrieval log 4 page visits

Swipe sideways to see all columns.

URLOutcomeBodyPrice textFetchedNotes
https://ishiuchi.or.jp/winter/price/ page returned (200) ja yes 2026-08-27 The page states in its own words that it carries 2025-26 information and that 2026-27 prices are still being worked out.
https://ishiuchi.or.jp/winter/price/ page returned (200) ja yes 2026-09-05 All three adult flex-ticket columns rechecked2026-09-05. Japanese-resident restriction, daily variable pricing, prior-day web purchase and8.5hour same-day limit now explicitly captured. Page says2025–26 information;2026–27 prices pending. No daily price chosen inside printed range.
https://ishiuchi.or.jp/winter/price/ page returned (200) ja yes 2026-09-08 Reused official response received 2026-09-08T05:01:06.729865Z. Reviewed 2026-09-09; no new fetch or refreshed reading date. HTML comments excluded from published tariff evidence.
https://ishiuchi.or.jp/winter/seasonpass-1/ page returned (200) ja yes 2026-09-05 Official DAY PASS tables read on 2026-09-05; origin response 2026-09-05T08:46:34.992348+00:00. The separate daily price page remains labelled 2025-26. No adult age category is printed for DAY PASS.

Check prices