Japan lift pass prices, as published

Niigata · Niigata

Myoko Ikenotaira Onsen Alpine Resort lift pass prices

Check prices for your dates

At a glance

Adult one-day prices from one of the newest price tables we read.

All 23 recorded figures, with conditions and sources.

See every recorded price, including other age groups

Before you buy

Ticket rules and official links to check before you buy. Each note says which ticket it covers, where it came from and when we read it.

Budget for the returnable IC card deposit

Ikenotaira Alpen Blick · 2026–27 local lift tickets

The 2026–27 local tariff lists day, multi-day, four-hour and ride-count tickets. Its published fares include tax, while an IC card deposit is charged separately and refunded when the card is returned. Keep the card and check the return arrangements before leaving. The four-hour ticket is a separate product from the day ticket; confirm its activation rules at purchase.

Source read · Official 2026–27 ticket and deposit conditions

The My Number discount needs the physical card

Ikenotaira Alpen Blick · My Number day and four-hour discounts

My Number discounted tickets require the physical My Number Card at purchase or collection. The operator does not accept the smartphone electronic-certificate version for this offer. It handles the discount only at the Kayaba Gelande Station ticket counter. Online availability of other tickets does not mean this discount can be bought online.

Source read · Official My Number eligibility and counter rules

Check school-stage and family-ticket categories

Ikenotaira Alpen Blick · 2026–27 child and family tickets

The local ski page says preschool children, below elementary-school age, are free. Elementary pupils have their own tariff; junior-high pupils and seniors aged 60 or over appear in a separate price band in the detailed tariff. Family tickets are separately defined as one or two adults with one elementary pupil, with an additional-child option. Check the group composition before choosing a family product.

Source read · Official 2026–27 child and family categories · Official detailed age-band tariff

Found a different official price or a missing detail? Report something to check.

Source details and recording notes 23 recorded figures

Lift pass prices, as published

Latest recorded the newest price table when we read it · Older a previous season, a replaced page or a historical record, kept for reference · Season unknown no season name is printed on the price table · every price keeps the date we read it and its source.

Season 2026-2027 Latest recorded Japanese source

Source: https://alpenblick-resort.com/ski/26-27-ticket-info

Card deposit: charged on top of this price. Deposit wording: ※別途、ICカード預り金の500円が必要です。(カード返却時に返金いたします) Recorded as refundable. Return terms: カード返却時に返金いたします All were read from the URL above.

Season 2026-2027, printed on the page. Tax: included, per the page. Figures printed with 円. Sales state: not stated.

  • Standard 2-day ticket 11,300円 2日券 Latest recorded

    Junior-high-school pupils or seniors aged 60 and over (one shared price column).

    • The tariff table does not say where this printed fare can be bought.
    • When multi-day use starts and whether the days must be consecutive are not stated.
    • The recorded tariff does not give exact ticket-use dates.
    • Age in full years is assessed on 19 December 2026, the stated season opening date. The senior category requires being 60 or older on that date.
    Season 2026-2027 · Read on 2026-09-08 · season printed on the page
    • Where to buy: not recorded
    • Age group: 中学生・シニア 60歳以上
    Original wording and complete notes

    English conditions checked against the official source on 2026-09-12. This check does not change when the price was read, and it does not confirm which days the ticket is valid.

    Normal lift-ticket tariff, 中学生・シニア 60歳以上. 中学生・シニア / 60歳以上 remains one combined column; no separate youth/senior fare is invented. ※ 記載の価格はすべて税込みです。 ※別途、ICカード預り金の500円が必要です。(カード返却時に返金いたします) No precise ticket calendar validity or multi-day activation/consecutive-use rule is established. Existing source contradictions and earlier observations remain unchanged. Online vendor links do not establish a purchase channel for this general tariff cell.

  • Standard 2-day ticket 7,900円 2日券 Latest recorded

    Elementary-school pupils.

    • The tariff table does not say where this printed fare can be bought.
    • When multi-day use starts and whether the days must be consecutive are not stated.
    • The recorded tariff does not give exact ticket-use dates.
    • Age in full years is assessed on 19 December 2026, the stated season opening date.
    Season 2026-2027 · Read on 2026-09-08 · season printed on the page
    • Where to buy: not recorded
    • Age group: 小学生
    Original wording and complete notes

    English conditions checked against the official source on 2026-09-12. This check does not change when the price was read, and it does not confirm which days the ticket is valid.

    Normal lift-ticket tariff, 小学生. 中学生・シニア / 60歳以上 remains one combined column; no separate youth/senior fare is invented. ※ 記載の価格はすべて税込みです。 ※別途、ICカード預り金の500円が必要です。(カード返却時に返金いたします) No precise ticket calendar validity or multi-day activation/consecutive-use rule is established. Existing source contradictions and earlier observations remain unchanged. Online vendor links do not establish a purchase channel for this general tariff cell.

  • Standard 3-day ticket 15,900円 3日券 Latest recorded

    Junior-high-school pupils or seniors aged 60 and over (one shared price column).

    • The tariff table does not say where this printed fare can be bought.
    • When multi-day use starts and whether the days must be consecutive are not stated.
    • The recorded tariff does not give exact ticket-use dates.
    • Age in full years is assessed on 19 December 2026, the stated season opening date. The senior category requires being 60 or older on that date.
    Season 2026-2027 · Read on 2026-09-08 · season printed on the page
    • Where to buy: not recorded
    • Age group: 中学生・シニア 60歳以上
    Original wording and complete notes

    English conditions checked against the official source on 2026-09-12. This check does not change when the price was read, and it does not confirm which days the ticket is valid.

    Normal lift-ticket tariff, 中学生・シニア 60歳以上. 中学生・シニア / 60歳以上 remains one combined column; no separate youth/senior fare is invented. ※ 記載の価格はすべて税込みです。 ※別途、ICカード預り金の500円が必要です。(カード返却時に返金いたします) No precise ticket calendar validity or multi-day activation/consecutive-use rule is established. Existing source contradictions and earlier observations remain unchanged. Online vendor links do not establish a purchase channel for this general tariff cell.

  • Standard 3-day ticket 11,200円 3日券 Latest recorded

    Elementary-school pupils.

    • The tariff table does not say where this printed fare can be bought.
    • When multi-day use starts and whether the days must be consecutive are not stated.
    • The recorded tariff does not give exact ticket-use dates.
    • Age in full years is assessed on 19 December 2026, the stated season opening date.
    Season 2026-2027 · Read on 2026-09-08 · season printed on the page
    • Where to buy: not recorded
    • Age group: 小学生
    Original wording and complete notes

    English conditions checked against the official source on 2026-09-12. This check does not change when the price was read, and it does not confirm which days the ticket is valid.

    Normal lift-ticket tariff, 小学生. 中学生・シニア / 60歳以上 remains one combined column; no separate youth/senior fare is invented. ※ 記載の価格はすべて税込みです。 ※別途、ICカード預り金の500円が必要です。(カード返却時に返金いたします) No precise ticket calendar validity or multi-day activation/consecutive-use rule is established. Existing source contradictions and earlier observations remain unchanged. Online vendor links do not establish a purchase channel for this general tariff cell.

  • My Number discount · 4-hour ticket 4,500円 マイナ割4時間券 Latest recorded

    Junior-high-school pupils or seniors aged 60 and over (one shared price column).

    • My Number card holders only. Show the physical card when buying or collecting at the Kayaba Gelande Station ticket counter (カヤバゲレンデステーション); this offer is available only there.
    • The smartphone My Number card function is not accepted.
    • Your identity will be checked.
    • When the four-hour clock starts is not stated.
    • The recorded tariff does not give exact ticket-use dates.
    • Age in full years is assessed on 19 December 2026, the stated season opening date. The senior category requires being 60 or older on that date.
    Season 2026-2027 · Read on 2026-09-08 · season printed on the page
    • Where to buy: at the ticket window
    • identity document required
    • Age group: 中学生・シニア 60歳以上
    Original wording and complete notes

    English conditions checked against the official source on 2026-09-12. This check does not change when the price was read, and it does not confirm which days the ticket is valid.

    Normal lift-ticket tariff, 中学生・シニア 60歳以上. 中学生・シニア / 60歳以上 remains one combined column; no separate youth/senior fare is invented. ※ 記載の価格はすべて税込みです。 ※別途、ICカード預り金の500円が必要です。(カード返却時に返金いたします) No precise ticket calendar validity or multi-day activation/consecutive-use rule is established. Existing source contradictions and earlier observations remain unchanged. 対象はマイナンバーカードをお持ちの方に限ります。ご購入・お受け取りの際は、必ずマイナンバーカード本体をご提示ください。スマートフォンのマイナンバーカード機能(スマホ用電子証明書)はご利用いただけません。ご本人さま確認をさせていただきます。お取り扱いはスキー場「カヤバゲレンデステーション」チケットカウンターのみです。

  • My Number discount · 4-hour ticket 3,200円 マイナ割4時間券 Latest recorded

    Elementary-school pupils.

    • My Number card holders only. Show the physical card when buying or collecting at the Kayaba Gelande Station ticket counter (カヤバゲレンデステーション); this offer is available only there.
    • The smartphone My Number card function is not accepted.
    • Your identity will be checked.
    • When the four-hour clock starts is not stated.
    • The recorded tariff does not give exact ticket-use dates.
    • Age in full years is assessed on 19 December 2026, the stated season opening date.
    Season 2026-2027 · Read on 2026-09-08 · season printed on the page
    • Where to buy: at the ticket window
    • identity document required
    • Age group: 小学生
    Original wording and complete notes

    English conditions checked against the official source on 2026-09-12. This check does not change when the price was read, and it does not confirm which days the ticket is valid.

    Normal lift-ticket tariff, 小学生. 中学生・シニア / 60歳以上 remains one combined column; no separate youth/senior fare is invented. ※ 記載の価格はすべて税込みです。 ※別途、ICカード預り金の500円が必要です。(カード返却時に返金いたします) No precise ticket calendar validity or multi-day activation/consecutive-use rule is established. Existing source contradictions and earlier observations remain unchanged. 対象はマイナンバーカードをお持ちの方に限ります。ご購入・お受け取りの際は、必ずマイナンバーカード本体をご提示ください。スマートフォンのマイナンバーカード機能(スマホ用電子証明書)はご利用いただけません。ご本人さま確認をさせていただきます。お取り扱いはスキー場「カヤバゲレンデステーション」チケットカウンターのみです。

  • My Number discount · 1-day ticket 5,800円 マイナ割1日券 Latest recorded

    Junior-high-school pupils or seniors aged 60 and over (one shared price column).

    • My Number card holders only. Show the physical card when buying or collecting at the Kayaba Gelande Station ticket counter (カヤバゲレンデステーション); this offer is available only there.
    • The smartphone My Number card function is not accepted.
    • Your identity will be checked.
    • The recorded tariff does not give exact ticket-use dates.
    • Age in full years is assessed on 19 December 2026, the stated season opening date. The senior category requires being 60 or older on that date.
    Season 2026-2027 · Read on 2026-09-08 · season printed on the page
    • Where to buy: at the ticket window
    • identity document required
    • Age group: 中学生・シニア 60歳以上
    Original wording and complete notes

    English conditions checked against the official source on 2026-09-12. This check does not change when the price was read, and it does not confirm which days the ticket is valid.

    Normal lift-ticket tariff, 中学生・シニア 60歳以上. 中学生・シニア / 60歳以上 remains one combined column; no separate youth/senior fare is invented. ※ 記載の価格はすべて税込みです。 ※別途、ICカード預り金の500円が必要です。(カード返却時に返金いたします) No precise ticket calendar validity or multi-day activation/consecutive-use rule is established. Existing source contradictions and earlier observations remain unchanged. 対象はマイナンバーカードをお持ちの方に限ります。ご購入・お受け取りの際は、必ずマイナンバーカード本体をご提示ください。スマートフォンのマイナンバーカード機能(スマホ用電子証明書)はご利用いただけません。ご本人さま確認をさせていただきます。お取り扱いはスキー場「カヤバゲレンデステーション」チケットカウンターのみです。

  • My Number discount · 1-day ticket 4,100円 マイナ割1日券 Latest recorded

    Elementary-school pupils.

    • My Number card holders only. Show the physical card when buying or collecting at the Kayaba Gelande Station ticket counter (カヤバゲレンデステーション); this offer is available only there.
    • The smartphone My Number card function is not accepted.
    • Your identity will be checked.
    • The recorded tariff does not give exact ticket-use dates.
    • Age in full years is assessed on 19 December 2026, the stated season opening date.
    Season 2026-2027 · Read on 2026-09-08 · season printed on the page
    • Where to buy: at the ticket window
    • identity document required
    • Age group: 小学生
    Original wording and complete notes

    English conditions checked against the official source on 2026-09-12. This check does not change when the price was read, and it does not confirm which days the ticket is valid.

    Normal lift-ticket tariff, 小学生. 中学生・シニア / 60歳以上 remains one combined column; no separate youth/senior fare is invented. ※ 記載の価格はすべて税込みです。 ※別途、ICカード預り金の500円が必要です。(カード返却時に返金いたします) No precise ticket calendar validity or multi-day activation/consecutive-use rule is established. Existing source contradictions and earlier observations remain unchanged. 対象はマイナンバーカードをお持ちの方に限ります。ご購入・お受け取りの際は、必ずマイナンバーカード本体をご提示ください。スマートフォンのマイナンバーカード機能(スマホ用電子証明書)はご利用いただけません。ご本人さま確認をさせていただきます。お取り扱いはスキー場「カヤバゲレンデステーション」チケットカウンターのみです。

These figures were read on 2026-09-08. The label beside each price says whether this was the newest price table when we read it. Any later reading is shown as a separate table.

Recording notes for this price table

Supplemental age observations from the genuine September 8 capture; all older cards, quotes and contradictions remain unchanged. Existing 2-day, 3-day and My Number day/four-hour missing age cells. 中学生・シニア / 60歳以上 stays one combined Other band. No tariff calendar validity, multi-day activation or consecutive-use rule is established. General-price channel remains unstated; My Number discounts are counter-only with physical card proof. Tax-inclusive prices exclude a separately charged refundable 500円 IC deposit.

Not recorded here: Only the explicitly mapped existing-product age and eligibility observations are added; uncatalogued ticket families remain outside this batch..

Season 2026-2027 Latest recorded Japanese source

Source: https://alpenblick-resort.com/ski/26-27-ticket-info

Card deposit: charged on top of this price. Deposit wording: 500円; General tariff row, not My Number discount. No exact operating date range established by this tariff. Elementary-school pupils Online sales links do not declare the general tariff table an online channel. Main ski page says season-pass sales counter-only; detail article describes other channels. Season-pass contradiction not resolved by these daily candidates. Recorded as refundable. Return terms: カード返却時に返金いたします All were read from the URL above.

Season 2026-2027, printed on the page. Tax: included, per the page. Sales state: not stated.

  • Standard 4-hour ticket 3,500円 4時間券 Latest recorded

    Elementary-school pupils.

    • The tariff table does not say where this printed fare can be bought.
    • When the four-hour clock starts is not stated.
    • The recorded tariff does not give exact ticket-use dates.
    • Age in full years is assessed on 19 December 2026, the stated season opening date.
    Season 2026-2027 · Read on 2026-09-08 · season printed on the page
    • Where to buy: not recorded
    • Age group: 小学生
    Original wording and complete notes

    English conditions checked against the official source on 2026-09-12. This check does not change when the price was read, and it does not confirm which days the ticket is valid.

    Supplemental source cell: 4時間券. General tariff row, not My Number discount. No exact operating date range established by this tariff. Four-hour activation mechanism not stated; do not infer first gate or issuance start. Elementary-school pupils Online sales links do not declare the general tariff table an online channel. Main ski page says season-pass sales counter-only; detail article describes other channels. Season-pass contradiction not resolved by these daily candidates.

  • Standard 4-hour ticket 5,000円 4時間券 Latest recorded

    Junior-high-school pupils or seniors aged 60 and over (one shared price column).

    • The tariff table does not say where this printed fare can be bought.
    • When the four-hour clock starts is not stated.
    • The recorded tariff does not give exact ticket-use dates.
    • Age in full years is assessed on 19 December 2026, the stated season opening date. The senior category requires being 60 or older on that date.
    Season 2026-2027 · Read on 2026-09-08 · season printed on the page
    • Where to buy: not recorded
    • Age group: 中学生・シニア 60歳以上
    Original wording and complete notes

    English conditions checked against the official source on 2026-09-12. This check does not change when the price was read, and it does not confirm which days the ticket is valid.

    Supplemental source cell: 4時間券. General tariff row, not My Number discount. No exact operating date range established by this tariff. Four-hour activation mechanism not stated; do not infer first gate or issuance start. Combined junior-high pupils and seniors aged 60 or over; do not split one printed cell into independent age prices. Online sales links do not declare the general tariff table an online channel. Main ski page says season-pass sales counter-only; detail article describes other channels. Season-pass contradiction not resolved by these daily candidates.

  • Standard 1-day ticket 4,400円 1日券 Latest recorded

    Elementary-school pupils.

    • The tariff table does not say where this printed fare can be bought.
    • The recorded tariff does not give exact ticket-use dates.
    • Age in full years is assessed on 19 December 2026, the stated season opening date.
    Season 2026-2027 · Read on 2026-09-08 · season printed on the page
    • Where to buy: not recorded
    • Age group: 小学生
    Original wording and complete notes

    English conditions checked against the official source on 2026-09-12. This check does not change when the price was read, and it does not confirm which days the ticket is valid.

    Supplemental source cell: 1日券. General tariff row, not My Number discount. No exact operating date range established by this tariff. Elementary-school pupils Online sales links do not declare the general tariff table an online channel. Main ski page says season-pass sales counter-only; detail article describes other channels. Season-pass contradiction not resolved by these daily candidates.

  • Standard 1-day ticket 6,200円 1日券 Latest recorded

    Junior-high-school pupils or seniors aged 60 and over (one shared price column).

    • The tariff table does not say where this printed fare can be bought.
    • The recorded tariff does not give exact ticket-use dates.
    • Age in full years is assessed on 19 December 2026, the stated season opening date. The senior category requires being 60 or older on that date.
    Season 2026-2027 · Read on 2026-09-08 · season printed on the page
    • Where to buy: not recorded
    • Age group: 中学生・シニア 60歳以上
    Original wording and complete notes

    English conditions checked against the official source on 2026-09-12. This check does not change when the price was read, and it does not confirm which days the ticket is valid.

    Supplemental source cell: 1日券. General tariff row, not My Number discount. No exact operating date range established by this tariff. Combined junior-high pupils and seniors aged 60 or over; do not split one printed cell into independent age prices. Online sales links do not declare the general tariff table an online channel. Main ski page says season-pass sales counter-only; detail article describes other channels. Season-pass contradiction not resolved by these daily candidates.

These figures were read on 2026-09-08. The label beside each price says whether this was the newest price table when we read it. Any later reading is shown as a separate table.

Recording notes for this price table

Scoped supplemental capture of the enumerated general child/day/short-pass cells only; not a complete refresh. No old card is replaced or resolved. General tariff row, not My Number discount. No exact operating date range established by this tariff. Elementary-school pupils Online sales links do not declare the general tariff table an online channel. Main ski page says season-pass sales counter-only; detail article describes other channels. Season-pass contradiction not resolved by these daily candidates.

Season 2026-2027 Latest recorded Japanese source

Source: https://alpenblick-resort.com/ski/26-27-ticket-info

Card deposit: charged on top of this price. Deposit wording: ※別途、ICカード預り金の500円が必要です。(カード返却時に返金いたします) Recorded as refundable. Return terms: カード返却時に返金いたします All were read from the URL above.

Season 2026-2027, printed on the page. Tax: included, per the page. Figures printed with 円.

  • Standard 2-day ticket 13,300円 2日券 Latest recorded

    Adult; numeric age limits are not printed.

    • The tariff table does not say where this printed fare can be bought.
    • When multi-day use starts and whether the days must be consecutive are not stated.
    • The recorded tariff does not give exact ticket-use dates.
    • Age in full years is assessed on 19 December 2026, the stated season opening date.
    Season 2026-2027 · Read on 2026-09-05 · season printed on the page
    • Where to buy: not recorded
    • Age group: 大人
    Original wording and complete notes

    English conditions checked against the official source on 2026-09-12. This check does not change when the price was read, and it does not confirm which days the ticket is valid.

  • Standard 3-day ticket 18,800円 3日券 Latest recorded

    Adult; numeric age limits are not printed.

    • The tariff table does not say where this printed fare can be bought.
    • When multi-day use starts and whether the days must be consecutive are not stated.
    • The recorded tariff does not give exact ticket-use dates.
    • Age in full years is assessed on 19 December 2026, the stated season opening date.
    Season 2026-2027 · Read on 2026-09-05 · season printed on the page
    • Where to buy: not recorded
    • Age group: 大人
    Original wording and complete notes

    English conditions checked against the official source on 2026-09-12. This check does not change when the price was read, and it does not confirm which days the ticket is valid.

  • Standard 4-hour ticket 5,900円 4時間券 Latest recorded

    Adult; numeric age limits are not printed.

    • The tariff table does not say where this printed fare can be bought.
    • When the four-hour clock starts is not stated.
    • The recorded tariff does not give exact ticket-use dates.
    • Age in full years is assessed on 19 December 2026, the stated season opening date.
    Season 2026-2027 · Read on 2026-09-05 · season printed on the page
    • Where to buy: not recorded
    • Age group: 大人
    Original wording and complete notes

    English conditions checked against the official source on 2026-09-12. This check does not change when the price was read, and it does not confirm which days the ticket is valid.

  • 5-ride ticket 3,600円 5回券 Latest recorded

    Adult; numeric age limits are not printed.

    • The tariff table does not say where this printed fare can be bought.
    • The recorded tariff does not give exact ticket-use dates.
    • Age in full years is assessed on 19 December 2026, the stated season opening date.
    Season 2026-2027 · Read on 2026-09-05 · season printed on the page
    • Where to buy: not recorded
    • Age group: 大人
    Original wording and complete notes

    English conditions checked against the official source on 2026-09-12. This check does not change when the price was read, and it does not confirm which days the ticket is valid.

  • My Number discount · 4-hour ticket 5,400円 マイナ割4時間券 Latest recorded

    Adult; numeric age limits are not printed.

    • My Number card holders only. Show the physical card when buying or collecting at the Kayaba Gelande Station ticket counter (カヤバゲレンデステーション); this offer is available only there.
    • The smartphone My Number card function is not accepted.
    • When the four-hour clock starts is not stated.
    • The recorded tariff does not give exact ticket-use dates.
    • Age in full years is assessed on 19 December 2026, the stated season opening date.
    Season 2026-2027 · Read on 2026-09-05 · season printed on the page
    • Where to buy: at the ticket window
    • identity document required
    • Age group: 大人
    Original wording and complete notes

    English conditions checked against the official source on 2026-09-12. This check does not change when the price was read, and it does not confirm which days the ticket is valid.

    対象はマイナンバーカードをお持ちの方に限ります。ご購入・お受け取りの際は、必ずマイナンバーカード本体をご提示ください。スマートフォンのマイナンバーカード機能(スマホ用電子証明書)はご利用いただけません。お取り扱いはスキー場「カヤバゲレンデステーション」チケットカウンターのみです。

  • My Number discount · 1-day ticket 6,900円 マイナ割1日券 Latest recorded

    Adult; numeric age limits are not printed.

    • My Number card holders only. Show the physical card when buying or collecting at the Kayaba Gelande Station ticket counter (カヤバゲレンデステーション); this offer is available only there.
    • The smartphone My Number card function is not accepted.
    • The recorded tariff does not give exact ticket-use dates.
    • Age in full years is assessed on 19 December 2026, the stated season opening date.
    Season 2026-2027 · Read on 2026-09-05 · season printed on the page
    • Where to buy: at the ticket window
    • identity document required
    • Age group: 大人
    Original wording and complete notes

    English conditions checked against the official source on 2026-09-12. This check does not change when the price was read, and it does not confirm which days the ticket is valid.

    対象はマイナンバーカードをお持ちの方に限ります。ご購入・お受け取りの際は、必ずマイナンバーカード本体をご提示ください。スマートフォンのマイナンバーカード機能(スマホ用電子証明書)はご利用いただけません。お取り扱いはスキー場「カヤバゲレンデステーション」チケットカウンターのみです。

  • Single-ride ticket 800円 1回券 Latest recorded

    Adult; numeric age limits are not printed.

    • The tariff table does not say where this printed fare can be bought.
    • The recorded tariff does not give exact ticket-use dates.
    • Age in full years is assessed on 19 December 2026, the stated season opening date.
    Season 2026-2027 · Read on 2026-09-05 · season printed on the page
    • Where to buy: not recorded
    • Age group: 大人
    Original wording and complete notes

    English conditions checked against the official source on 2026-09-12. This check does not change when the price was read, and it does not confirm which days the ticket is valid.

  • Standard 1-day ticket 7,400円 1日券 Latest recorded

    Adult; numeric age limits are not printed.

    • The tariff table does not say where this printed fare can be bought.
    • The recorded tariff does not give exact ticket-use dates.
    • Age in full years is assessed on 19 December 2026, the stated season opening date.
    Season 2026-2027 · Read on 2026-09-05 · season printed on the page
    • Where to buy: not recorded
    • Age group: 大人
    Original wording and complete notes

    English conditions checked against the official source on 2026-09-12. This check does not change when the price was read, and it does not confirm which days the ticket is valid.

These figures were read on 2026-09-05. The label beside each price says whether this was the newest price table when we read it. Any later reading is shown as a separate table.

Recording notes for this price table

Official announcement: 2026-2027シーズン券・リフト券販売情報. The normal lift-price table is captured here with its own inclusive-tax statement. The main ski page carries additional disability and season rows separately. No opening or closing day is printed for these tickets.

Not recorded here: 中学生・シニア60歳以上 and 小学生 columns; Separate season-ticket sale-window tables, returning-customer/group offers and their percentage discounts.

Season 2026-2027 Latest recorded Japanese source

Source: https://alpenblick-resort.com/ski

Card deposit: charged on top of this price. Deposit wording: ※別途、ICカード預り金の500円が必要です。(カード返却時に返金いたします) Recorded as refundable. Return terms: カード返却時に返金いたします All were read from the URL above.

Season 2026-2027, printed on the page. Tax: not recorded. Figures printed with 円.

  • Disability rate 4,100円 障がい者支援サービス1日券 Latest recorded
    Season 2026-2027 · Read on 2026-09-05 · season printed on the page
    • Where to buy: not recorded
    • disability rate
    • Age group: 大人

    障がい者手帳をご提示ください。(同伴者1名は同料金での購入可能)

  • General public 71,000円 シーズン券 Latest recorded
    Season 2026-2027 · Read on 2026-09-05 · season printed on the page
    • Where to buy: at the ticket window
    • Age group: 大人

    シーズン券のご購入は窓口販売のみの受付となります。

These figures were read on 2026-09-05. The label beside each price says whether this was the newest price table when we read it. Any later reading is shown as a separate table.

Recording notes for this price table

Heading: 2026-2027リフト料金. The main page publishes disability and season figures not in the normal-ticket block transcribed above. Its own tax basis is not stated, so the linked announcement’s tax sentence is not extended to these different rows.

Not recorded here: Normal lift figures captured independently from the linked announcement; Other age columns; ファミリーチケットA (大人1名+小学生1名)10,000円 and ファミリーチケットB (大人2名+小学生1名)16,300円: a duration is not printed here, so no day-pass duration is invented.

Older price table · Season 2025-2026 · 1 recorded price Older, replaced

Season 2025-2026 Older, replaced Japanese source

Source: https://alpenblick-resort.com/ski

Older information: a later reading replaced this price table (Season 2025-2026). Kept as history, not as a current price.

Every figure below is “1日券”. Card deposit: charged on top of this price. Deposit wording: ※別途、ICカード預り金の500円が必要です。(カード返却時に返金) Recorded as refundable. Return terms: カード返却時に返金 All were read from the URL above.

Season 2025-2026, printed on the page. Tax: included, per the page. Figures printed with 円.

  • General public 6,900円 Older, replaced
    Season 2025-2026 · Read on 2026-08-27 · season printed on the page
    • Where to buy: not recorded
    • Age group: 大人

These figures were read on 2026-08-27. The label beside each price says whether this was the newest price table when we read it. Any later reading is shown as a separate table.

Recording notes for this price table

Retrieved 2026-08-27. A 500円 IC card deposit is charged on top and refunded on return. Erratum 2026-09-05: The refund condition has been corrected to カード返却時に返金, the text recorded when we read the page on 2026-08-27. The previously stored damage condition ご返却時に破損がなければ返金いたします was not in this capture and is withdrawn. This corrects a metadata transcription, not a claim that the operator changed terms.

Not recorded here: 中学生, 小学生 and シニア(60歳以上) columns; 2日券 12,000円 and 3日券 16,800円; 4時間券 5,600円; 1回券 and 5回券; both ファミリーチケット rows; 障がい者支援サービス1日券 3,800円; シーズン券 57,000円.

About this resort

Prefecture
Niigata
Region grouping
Niigata
Airport listed for arrival planning
Tokyo Narita (NRT) / Haneda (HND)
Official site
https://alpenblick-resort.com/
Single-mountain day ticket
recorded as offered
Record status
Retrieved and recorded.
Coordinates
36.8725, 138.1719 — Japanese Wikipedia — 池の平温泉スキー場, read 2026-08-27. See it on the map

The airport is listed in Snowge's travel-planning reference; it is not a calculation of the closest airport. Check flights and onward transport for your dates.

Nearest other ski areas

Within 25 km in a straight line, nearest first. Distance between the two stored coordinates, not by road — a ridge between them can make ten kilometres an hour's drive. Each coordinate is a point on the ski area, not its base station.

Guides that mention this resort

No guide on this site names this resort.

Where these prices came from: each price links to the page we copied it from, and the Retrieval log lists every page we checked and when.

Retrieval log 6 page visits

Swipe sideways to see all columns.

URLOutcomeBodyPrice textFetchedNotes
https://alpenblick-resort.com/ski page returned (200) ja yes 2026-08-27 ikenotaira-resort.co.jp is a different company of a similar name, the Shirakaba Resort group in Nagano, and is not this resort.
https://alpenblick-resort.com/ski page returned (200) ja yes 2026-09-05 Retrieved 2026-09-05.
https://alpenblick-resort.com/ski/26-27-ticket-info page returned (200) ja yes 2026-09-05 Retrieved 2026-09-05.
https://alpenblick-resort.com/ski/26-27-ticket-info page returned (200) ja yes 2026-09-08 Reused official response received 2026-09-08T07:01:16.930177+00:00. Reviewed 2026-09-09; no new fetch or refreshed reading date. HTML comments excluded from published tariff evidence.
https://alpenblick-resort.com/ski/26-27-ticket-info page returned (200) ja yes 2026-09-08 Fresh scoped supplemental observation; genuine request 2026-09-08T07:01:15.447471+00:00; retrieved 2026-09-08T07:01:16.930177+00:00; HTTP 200. Earlier captures, absences and declared-not-captured history are unchanged.
https://alpenblick-resort.com/ski/26-27-ticket-info page returned (200) ja yes 2026-09-12 Newly observed daily-ticket age condition: ※ 年齢区分はシーズンオープン日(2026年12月19日)時点の満年齢が基準となります。 Age in full years is assessed on 2026-12-19, the stated season opening date. The rule occurs beneath the daily lift-ticket table, separately from the season-pass table. It is absent from the hash-verified 2026-09-08 official response. Publication time is unknown; this does not invalidate the earlier capture. This condition-only observation adds no prices, does not establish exact daily-ticket use dates, and does not establish a school-stage rollover rule. Received 2026-09-12T13:12:04.145955+00:00.

Check prices