Japan lift pass prices, as published

Niigata · Niigata

Myoko Suginohara lift pass prices

Check prices for your dates

At a glance

Adult one-day prices as we recorded them.

We have not read a current price table for this resort. We have not recorded which season these prices are for.

All 5 recorded figures, with conditions and sources.

See every recorded price, including other age groups

Before you buy

Ticket rules and official links to check before you buy. Each note says which ticket it covers, where it came from and when we read it.

Check the winter and how the four-hour ticket runs

Suginohara local lift/gondola tickets · tariff still dated 2025–26

The displayed lift-and-gondola common-ticket table covers 13 December 2025–29 March 2026. Its four-hour ticket runs for four consecutive hours from gate passage, within operating hours. The separate, undated 50-hour entry permits use in one-hour units; that rule is not stated for the four-hour ticket. The dated day-ticket table has not been updated to match the 2026–27 operating plan.

Source read · Official Suginohara dated tariff and hour-ticket rules (Japanese)

Separate age eligibility from the member column

Suginohara day-ticket eligibility · displayed 2025–26 terms

Under the displayed 2025–26 day-ticket table, children through elementary-school age were free and seniors were 55 or older with proof of age. The table has separate general and member columns, defining members as Seibu Global Rewards (SEIBU PRINCE CLUB). Check the category and updated season before comparing offers; a member amount is not an unrestricted general ticket.

Source read · Official Suginohara age and member conditions (Japanese)

Planned opening dates and separate lift-status checks

Suginohara official winter and course guides · 2026–27 plan

The winter homepage and course guide plan operations from 19 December 2026 to 28 March 2027. The course guide includes an enlarged map and separate course, lift and park-status tabs. Its lift entries still marked 2025–26 as ended when read. Check the updated entries for your route before travelling; planned season dates do not guarantee every lift or the full mapped run will operate.

Source read · Official Suginohara planned winter dates (Japanese) · Official Suginohara course map and lift status (Japanese)

Found a different official price or a missing detail? Report something to check.

Source details and recording notes 5 recorded figures

Lift pass prices, as published

Latest recorded the newest price table when we read it · Older a previous season, a replaced page or a historical record, kept for reference · Season unknown no season name is printed on the price table · every price keeps the date we read it and its source.

Season 2025–26 (worked out from dates printed on the page) Older season Japanese source

Source: https://www.princehotels.co.jp/ski/myoko/winter/lift/

Older information: this is a previous season's price table (Season 2025–26, worked out from dates printed on the page). Check the source for this season's price.

Every figure below is “1日券”. Card deposit: not recorded. All were read from the URL above.

Season 2025–26 (worked out from dates printed on the page). Tax: included, per the page. Some entries are printed with ¥; entries without that notation retain their original wording. Sales state: not stated.

  • General public 無料 Older season
    Season 2025–26 (worked out from dates printed on the page) · Read on 2026-09-08 · no season name printed; season worked out from dates printed on the page
    • Where to buy: not recorded
    • Age group: 小学生まで

    Validity: 2025-12-13 to 2026-03-29

    ※小学生までは無料となります。 Local on-season common lift/gondola tariff footnote applied to the existing 1日券; no separate child member fare or ticket-collection condition is established here.

  • General public ¥7,400 Older season
    Season 2025–26 (worked out from dates printed on the page) · Read on 2026-09-08 · no season name printed; season worked out from dates printed on the page
    • Where to buy: not recorded
    • Age group: シニア・中高生 (シニア料金は55才以上となります。(要証明書))

    Validity: 2025-12-13 to 2026-03-29

    Combined シニア・中高生 column. ※シニア料金は55才以上となります。(要証明書) ※1 利用時間:8:30A.M.~4:00P.M. 会員:Seibu Global Rewards (SEIBU PRINCE CLUB)会員さま

  • Loyalty-programme member ¥6,800 Older season
    Season 2025–26 (worked out from dates printed on the page) · Read on 2026-09-08 · no season name printed; season worked out from dates printed on the page
    • Where to buy: not recorded
    • loyalty-programme member
    • Age group: シニア・中高生 (シニア料金は55才以上となります。(要証明書))

    Validity: 2025-12-13 to 2026-03-29

    Combined シニア・中高生 column. ※シニア料金は55才以上となります。(要証明書) ※1 利用時間:8:30A.M.~4:00P.M. 会員:Seibu Global Rewards (SEIBU PRINCE CLUB)会員さま

These figures were read on 2026-09-08. The label beside each price says whether this was the newest price table when we read it. Any later reading is shown as a separate table. When we read this page, we did not record any warning that the prices were out of date. These prices belong to the price table for Season 2025–26 (worked out from dates printed on the page). They do not show what is on sale now.

Recording notes for this price table

Supplemental age observations from the genuine September 8 capture; all older cards, quotes and contradictions remain unchanged. オンシーズン 期間:2025年12月13日(土)~2026年3月29日(日). リフト・ゴンドラ共通券 1日券. シニア・中高生 is one combined category, with general/member columns kept distinct; シニア料金は55才以上(要証明書). 小学生までは無料 is the local tariff footnote.

Not recorded here: Only the explicitly mapped existing-product age and eligibility observations are added; uncatalogued ticket families remain outside this batch..

No season printed Season unknown Japanese source

Source: https://www.princehotels.co.jp/ski/myoko/winter/lift/

Every figure below is “1日券”. Card deposit: not recorded. All were read from the URL above.

No season printed. Tax: included, per the page. Figures printed with ¥.

  • General public ¥8,000 Season unknown
    No season printed · Read on 2026-08-27 · season not recorded
    • Where to buy: not recorded
    • Age group: おとな

    Validity: 2025-12-13 to 2026-03-29

  • Loyalty-programme member ¥7,200 Season unknown
    No season printed · Read on 2026-08-27 · season not recorded
    • Where to buy: not recorded
    • loyalty-programme member
    • Age group: おとな

    Validity: 2025-12-13 to 2026-03-29

    Printed in the 会員 column, for Seibu Global Rewards (SEIBU PRINCE CLUB) members.

These figures were read on 2026-08-27. The label beside each price says whether this was the newest price table when we read it. Any later reading is shown as a separate table.

Recording notes for this price table

Retrieved 2026-08-27. The card prints オンシーズン 期間:2025年12月13日(土)~2026年3月29日(日) and no season name.

Not recorded here: the シニア・中高生 columns in both 一般 and 会員; 4時間券 ¥7,200; 2日券 ¥15,000; the whole ポイント券 block.

About this resort

Prefecture
Niigata
Region grouping
Niigata
Airport listed for arrival planning
Tokyo Narita (NRT) / Haneda (HND)
Official site
https://www.princehotels.co.jp/ski/myoko/
Single-mountain day ticket
recorded as offered
Record status
Retrieved and recorded.
Coordinates
36.8567, 138.1556 — Japanese Wikipedia — 妙高杉ノ原スキー場, read 2026-08-24. See it on the map

The airport is listed in Snowge's travel-planning reference; it is not a calculation of the closest airport. Check flights and onward transport for your dates.

Nearest other ski areas

Within 25 km in a straight line, nearest first. Distance between the two stored coordinates, not by road — a ridge between them can make ten kilometres an hour's drive. Each coordinate is a point on the ski area, not its base station.

Guides that mention this resort

No guide on this site names this resort.

Where these prices came from: each price links to the page we copied it from, and the Retrieval log lists every page we checked and when.

Retrieval log 2 page visits

Swipe sideways to see all columns.

URLOutcomeBodyPrice textFetchedNotes
https://www.princehotels.co.jp/ski/myoko/winter/lift/ page returned (200) ja yes 2026-08-27
https://www.princehotels.co.jp/ski/myoko/winter/lift/ page returned (200) ja yes 2026-09-08 Reused official response received 2026-09-08T03:48:00.853211+00:00. Reviewed 2026-09-09; no new fetch or refreshed reading date. HTML comments excluded from published tariff evidence.

Check prices