Japan lift pass prices, as published

Niigata · Niigata

Kagura Ski Resort (Mitsumata / Tashiro) lift pass prices

Check prices for your dates

At a glance

Adult one-day prices as we recorded them.

We have not read a current price table for this resort. We have not recorded which season these prices are for.

All 10 recorded figures, with conditions and sources.

See every recorded price, including other age groups

Before you buy

Ticket rules and official links to check before you buy. Each note says which ticket it covers, where it came from and when we read it.

Local coverage and fixed half-day hours

Kagura local day and half-day tickets · published 2025–26 rules

The published local ticket covers Kagura, Mitsumata and Tashiro lifts, ropeways and the Kagura gondola, but excludes Dragondola. Mt.Naeba is a separate ticket with a shorter published validity period. Morning use is 8:00–13:00; afternoon use is 11:45–16:30, with afternoon sales from 11:30. These are fixed clock times, subject to lift operation. The tariff still describes 2025–26; confirm updated conditions for 2026–27.

Source read · Official local ticket scope and half-day conditions

Children need a ticket; online buyers need their barcode

Kagura · 2025–26 child rules and the published Webket FAQ

The 2025–26 table gives elementary-school-and-younger children free lift use, but requires a dedicated ticket from the lift-ticket counter. The Webket FAQ tells online buyers to bring their emailed two-dimensional barcode on a phone or paper to exchange for a lift ticket. The page prohibits changes, cancellation and refunds after purchase. Check the current product and sale terms before buying; this older tariff does not confirm 2026–27 sales or child conditions.

Source read · Official child-ticket and online collection instructions

Check each area's season and dated operating status

Kagura, Mitsumata and Tashiro · status read 8 September 2026

The homepage and course guide still say the 2025–26 winter has ended and next-season dates will be announced. Their older timetable gives Tashiro a shorter season than Kagura and Mitsumata, so one area's calendar does not show that all three are open. Use the official course map and check operating updates for your chosen area before travelling. The homepage status is dated 17 May 2026; it does not confirm 2026–27 opening.

Source read · Official winter announcement and dated status · Official course map, area dates and lift status

Found a different official price or a missing detail? Report something to check.

Source details and recording notes 10 recorded figures

Lift pass prices, as published

Latest recorded the newest price table when we read it · Older a previous season, a replaced page or a historical record, kept for reference · Season unknown no season name is printed on the price table · every price keeps the date we read it and its source.

Season 2025–26 (worked out from dates printed on the page) Older season Japanese source

Source: https://www.princehotels.co.jp/ski/kagura/winter/lift/

Older information: this is a previous season's price table (Season 2025–26, worked out from dates printed on the page). Check the source for this season's price.

Card deposit: not recorded. All were read from the URL above.

Season 2025–26 (worked out from dates printed on the page). Tax: included, per the page. We recorded that the price table prints its prices with ¥; the prices copied from it are not written that way, and each is shown exactly as it appears. Sales state: not stated.

  • General public 無料 ※5 かぐらスキー場1日券 Older season
    Season 2025–26 (worked out from dates printed on the page) · Read on 2026-09-08 · no season name printed; season worked out from dates printed on the page
    • Where to buy: not recorded
    • Age group: こども(小学生以下)

    Validity: 2025-11-22 to 2026-05-17

    ※5 こども(小学生まで)は、リフト券売り場にて専用チケット(全日無料)をお求めください。 かぐら・みつまた・田代エリアのみ有効。※ドラゴンドラ乗車不可。 Printed footnote marker retained; numeric amount unestablished for this literal string.

  • Loyalty-programme member 無料 ※5 かぐらスキー場1日券 Older season
    Season 2025–26 (worked out from dates printed on the page) · Read on 2026-09-08 · no season name printed; season worked out from dates printed on the page
    • Where to buy: not recorded
    • loyalty-programme member
    • Age group: こども(小学生以下)

    Validity: 2025-11-22 to 2026-05-17

    ※5 こども(小学生まで)は、リフト券売り場にて専用チケット(全日無料)をお求めください。 ※2 Seibu Prince Global Rewards(SEIBU PRINCE CLUB)会員料金となります。 かぐら・みつまた・田代エリアのみ有効。※ドラゴンドラ乗車不可。 Printed footnote marker retained; numeric amount unestablished for this literal string.

  • General public 無料 Mt.Naeba 1日券 Older season
    Season 2025–26 (worked out from dates printed on the page) · Read on 2026-09-08 · no season name printed; season worked out from dates printed on the page
    • Where to buy: not recorded
    • Age group: こども(小学生以下)

    Validity: 2025-12-13 to 2026-04-05

    Separate Kagura-page Mt.Naeba1日券 table; 苗場・かぐら・みつまた・田代エリアのみ有効。※ドラゴンドラ乗車可能。 ※こども(小学生まで)は、リフト券売り場にて専用チケット(全日無料)をお求めください。 Dragondola dates 2025-12-21–2026-03-23 here conflict with Naeba’s 2025-12-20–2026-03-22; unresolved.

These figures were read on 2026-09-08. The label beside each price says whether this was the newest price table when we read it. Any later reading is shown as a separate table. When we read this page, we did not record any warning that the prices were out of date. These prices belong to the price table for Season 2025–26 (worked out from dates printed on the page). They do not show what is on sale now.

Recording notes for this price table

Supplemental age observations from the genuine September 8 capture; all older cards, quotes and contradictions remain unchanged. Local Kagura day product excludes Dragondola and covers かぐら・みつまた・田代, 2025-11-22–2026-05-17; the separate Mt.Naeba row includes 苗場 and Dragondola, 2025-12-13–2026-04-05. The commented-out senior/student HTML column is not published evidence. Printed 無料 ※5 retains its footnote marker with numeric amount unknown; note 5 requires dedicated ticket collection. Mt.Naeba Dragondola dates differ from Naeba’s source (Kagura 12/21–3/23, Naeba 12/20–3/22), unresolved.

Not recorded here: Only the explicitly mapped existing-product age and eligibility observations are added; uncatalogued ticket families remain outside this batch..

Season 2025–26 (worked out from dates printed on the page) Older season Japanese source

Source: https://www.princehotels.co.jp/ski/naeba/winter/lift/

Older information: this is a previous season's price table (Season 2025–26, worked out from dates printed on the page). Check the source for this season's price.

Every figure below is “Mt.Naeba 1日券”. Card deposit: not recorded. All were read from the URL above.

Season 2025–26 (worked out from dates printed on the page). Tax: included, per the page. We recorded that the price table prints its prices with ¥; the prices copied from it are not written that way, and each is shown exactly as it appears. Sales state: not stated.

  • General public 無料 Older season
    Season 2025–26 (worked out from dates printed on the page) · Read on 2026-09-08 · no season name printed; season worked out from dates printed on the page
    • Where to buy: at the ticket window
    • Age group: こども(小学生以下)

    Validity: 2025-12-13 to 2026-04-05

    こども(小学生以下): 無料 (リフト券売り場にて専用チケットをお求めください。). General table. ※1日券は5:00P.M.までご利用いただけます。 Mt.Naeba covers 苗場・かぐら・みつまた・田代. Dragondola dates differ between Naeba (12/20–3/22) and Kagura (12/21–3/23) pages; unresolved.

  • Loyalty-programme member 無料 Older season
    Season 2025–26 (worked out from dates printed on the page) · Read on 2026-09-08 · no season name printed; season worked out from dates printed on the page
    • Where to buy: at the ticket window
    • loyalty-programme member
    • Age group: こども(小学生以下)

    Validity: 2025-12-13 to 2026-04-05

    こども(小学生以下): 無料 (リフト券売り場にて専用チケットをお求めください。). Seibu Prince Global Rewards(SEIBU PRINCE CLUB)会員 table. ※1日券は5:00P.M.までご利用いただけます。 Mt.Naeba covers 苗場・かぐら・みつまた・田代. Dragondola dates differ between Naeba (12/20–3/22) and Kagura (12/21–3/23) pages; unresolved.

These figures were read on 2026-09-08. The label beside each price says whether this was the newest price table when we read it. Any later reading is shown as a separate table. When we read this page, we did not record any warning that the prices were out of date. These prices belong to the price table for Season 2025–26 (worked out from dates printed on the page). They do not show what is on sale now.

Recording notes for this price table

Supplemental age observations from the genuine September 8 capture; all older cards, quotes and contradictions remain unchanged. Counter table, 2025年12月13日(土)~2026年4月5日(日); separate general/member tables each carry a rowspan child-free cell across Mt.Naeba and Naeba-area rows. Local-area and shared Mt.Naeba products remain distinct. No published senior/student column exists in this response; historical declared omissions are preserved. The Naeba page prints Dragondola 2025-12-20–2026-03-22 while Kagura prints 2025-12-21–2026-03-23; this discrepancy remains unresolved and is not used to rewrite validity.

Not recorded here: Only the explicitly mapped existing-product age and eligibility observations are added; uncatalogued ticket families remain outside this batch..

No season printed Season unknown Japanese source

Source: https://www.princehotels.co.jp/ski/kagura/winter/lift/

Every figure below is “かぐらスキー場1日券”. Card deposit: not recorded. All were read from the URL above.

No season printed. Tax: included, per the page. Figures printed with ¥.

  • General public ¥7,500 Season unknown
    No season printed · Read on 2026-09-05 · season not recorded
    • Where to buy: not recorded
    • Age group: おとな (中学生以上)

    Validity: 2025-11-22 to 2026-05-17

    Printed under 1日券 一般 ※1.

  • Loyalty-programme member ¥7,000 Season unknown
    No season printed · Read on 2026-09-05 · season not recorded
    • Where to buy: not recorded
    • loyalty-programme member
    • Age group: おとな (中学生以上)

    Validity: 2025-11-22 to 2026-05-17

    Printed under Seibu Prince Global Rewards(SEIBU PRINCE CLUB)会員 ※2.

These figures were read on 2026-09-05. The label beside each price says whether this was the newest price table when we read it. Any later reading is shown as a separate table.

Recording notes for this price table

Two adult general/member day-ticket tables rechecked2026-09-05: ¥7,500 / ¥7,000, valid2025-11-22–2026-05-17, inclusive tax, adult 中学生以上. Excludes Dragondola. The separate Mt.Naeba product/table was not substituted. No new2026–27 price asserted.

Not recorded here: こども(小学生以下)free and シニア、中・高生 columns; かぐらスキー場 午前券 ¥6,000 and 午後券 ¥5,500; 1回券 and 2日券 ¥14,500; the Mt.Naeba1日券 ¥9,800 row, which Naeba Ski Resort carries from its own page.

No season printed Season unknown Japanese source

Source: https://www.princehotels.co.jp/ski/naeba/winter/lift/

Every figure below is “Mt.Naeba 1日券”. Card deposit: not recorded. All were read from the URL above.

No season printed. Tax: included, per the page. Figures printed with ¥.

  • General public ¥9,800 Season unknown
    No season printed · Read on 2026-09-05 · season not recorded
    • Where to buy: at the ticket window
    • Age group: おとな (中学生以上)

    Validity: 2025-12-13 to 2026-04-05

These figures were read on 2026-09-05. The label beside each price says whether this was the newest price table when we read it. Any later reading is shown as a separate table.

Recording notes for this price table

Two adult price-table cells rechecked2026-09-05: 苗場エリア1日券 ¥7,800 and Mt.Naeba 1日券 ¥9,800, valid2025-12-13–2026-04-05, inclusive tax, counter purchase, adult 中学生以上. The historical2021block is not present in this reading. No new2026–27 price asserted.

Not recorded here: こども(小学生以下), シニア and 中・高生 columns; 苗場エリア8時間券, 4時間券, 午後&ナイター券 and ナイター券; プリンス第2ゴンドラ往復券(観光).

Older price table · No season printed · 2 recorded prices Older, replaced

No season printed Older, replaced Japanese source

Source: https://www.princehotels.co.jp/ski/kagura/winter/lift/

Older information: a later reading replaced this price table (no season printed). Kept as history, not as a current price.

Every figure below is “かぐらスキー場1日券”. Card deposit: not recorded. All were read from the URL above.

No season printed. Tax: included, per the page. Figures printed with ¥.

  • General public ¥7,500 Older, replaced
    No season printed · Read on 2026-08-27 · season not recorded
    • Where to buy: not recorded
    • Age group: おとな

    Validity: 2025-11-22 to 2026-05-17

    Printed under 1日券 一般 ※1.

  • Loyalty-programme member ¥7,000 Older, replaced
    No season printed · Read on 2026-08-27 · season not recorded
    • Where to buy: not recorded
    • loyalty-programme member
    • Age group: おとな

    Validity: 2025-11-22 to 2026-05-17

    Printed under Seibu Prince Global Rewards(SEIBU PRINCE CLUB)会員 ※2.

These figures were read on 2026-08-27. The label beside each price says whether this was the newest price table when we read it. Any later reading is shown as a separate table.

Recording notes for this price table

Retrieved 2026-08-27. The card prints 期間:2025年11月22日(土)~2026年5月17日(日) and no season name.

Not recorded here: こども(小学生以下)free and シニア、中・高生 columns; かぐらスキー場 午前券 ¥6,000 and 午後券 ¥5,500; 1回券 and 2日券 ¥14,500; the Mt.Naeba1日券 ¥9,800 row, which Naeba Ski Resort carries from its own page.

About this resort

Prefecture
Niigata
Region grouping
Niigata
Airport listed for arrival planning
Tokyo Narita (NRT) / Haneda (HND)
Official site
https://www.princehotels.co.jp/ski/kagura/
Single-mountain day ticket
recorded as offered
Record status
Retrieved and recorded.
Coordinates
36.8708, 138.7290 — OpenStreetMap way/682257432, read 2026-08-24. See it on the map

The airport is listed in Snowge's travel-planning reference; it is not a calculation of the closest airport. Check flights and onward transport for your dates.

Nearest other ski areas

Within 25 km in a straight line, nearest first. Distance between the two stored coordinates, not by road — a ridge between them can make ten kilometres an hour's drive. Each coordinate is a point on the ski area, not its base station.

Guides that mention this resort

No guide on this site names this resort.

Where these prices came from: each price links to the page we copied it from, and the Retrieval log lists every page we checked and when.

Retrieval log 3 page visits

Swipe sideways to see all columns.

URLOutcomeBodyPrice textFetchedNotes
https://www.princehotels.co.jp/ski/kagura/winter/lift/ page returned (200) ja yes 2026-08-27
https://www.princehotels.co.jp/ski/kagura/winter/lift/ page returned (200) ja yes 2026-09-05 Two adult general/member day-ticket tables rechecked2026-09-05: ¥7,500 / ¥7,000, valid2025-11-22–2026-05-17, inclusive tax, adult 中学生以上. Excludes Dragondola. The separate Mt.Naeba product/table was not substituted. No new2026–27 price asserted.
https://www.princehotels.co.jp/ski/kagura/winter/lift/ page returned (200) ja yes 2026-09-08 Reused official response received 2026-09-08T05:31:31.476766+00:00. Reviewed 2026-09-09; no new fetch or refreshed reading date. HTML comments excluded from published tariff evidence.

Check prices