Japan lift pass prices, as published

Niigata · Niigata

Naeba Ski Resort lift pass prices

Check prices for your dates

At a glance

Adult one-day prices as we recorded them.

We have not read a current price table for this resort. We have not recorded which season these prices are for.

All 10 recorded figures, with conditions and sources.

See every recorded price, including other age groups

Before you buy

Ticket rules and official links to check before you buy. Each note says which ticket it covers, where it came from and when we read it.

Naeba-area tickets and the wider Mt.Naeba pass

Naeba lift products · conditions still headed 2025–26

The tariff distinguishes Naeba-area tickets from Mt.Naeba, the common ticket for Naeba and Kagura's Kagura, Mitsumata and Tashiro areas. Naeba four- and eight-hour tickets exclude both Dragondola and Kagura. The day-ticket footnote allows use until 5pm; this does not promise every lift operates until then. These conditions still sit under the 13 December 2025–5 April 2026 season. Confirm next-winter terms and connection operating dates before buying.

Source read · Official Naeba-area and Mt.Naeba ticket conditions

Child tickets, Webket collection and conflicting cutoffs

Naeba · child and online instructions on the 2025–26 tariff page

The older-season tariff gives elementary-school children and younger free lift use, but requires a dedicated ticket from the ticket office. For Webket purchases, bring the emailed two-dimensional barcode on a phone or printout to exchange for a lift ticket. The page gives conflicting purchase deadlines: 11pm the previous day versus 15 minutes before same-day issuance. Confirm the applicable deadline with Naeba; these instructions do not show that next-winter tickets are on sale.

Source read · Official child-ticket and Webket collection FAQ

Check winter updates, the map and shuttle season

Naeba · winter information pending when read 8 September 2026

The homepage and course guide say 2026–27 information will follow when decided. Use the official course guide for its map and course/lift status, checking the update date before travelling. Autumn activities and winter hotel bookings do not confirm ski operations. The access page says the Naeba White Snow Shuttle's 2025–26 service has ended and 2026–27 details are pending; check the new timetable before relying on that service.

Source read · Official winter announcements · Official course map and lift status · Official access and White Snow Shuttle notice

Found a different official price or a missing detail? Report something to check.

Source details and recording notes 10 recorded figures

Lift pass prices, as published

Latest recorded the newest price table when we read it · Older a previous season, a replaced page or a historical record, kept for reference · Season unknown no season name is printed on the price table · every price keeps the date we read it and its source.

Season 2025–26 (worked out from dates printed on the page) Older season Japanese source

Source: https://www.princehotels.co.jp/ski/kagura/winter/lift/

Older information: this is a previous season's price table (Season 2025–26, worked out from dates printed on the page). Check the source for this season's price.

Every figure below is “Mt.Naeba 1日券”. Card deposit: not recorded. All were read from the URL above.

Season 2025–26 (worked out from dates printed on the page). Tax: included, per the page. We recorded that the price table prints its prices with ¥; the prices copied from it are not written that way, and each is shown exactly as it appears. Sales state: not stated.

  • General public 無料 Older season
    Season 2025–26 (worked out from dates printed on the page) · Read on 2026-09-08 · no season name printed; season worked out from dates printed on the page
    • Where to buy: not recorded
    • Age group: こども(小学生以下)

    Validity: 2025-12-13 to 2026-04-05

    Separate Kagura-page Mt.Naeba1日券 table; 苗場・かぐら・みつまた・田代エリアのみ有効。※ドラゴンドラ乗車可能。 ※こども(小学生まで)は、リフト券売り場にて専用チケット(全日無料)をお求めください。 Dragondola dates 2025-12-21–2026-03-23 here conflict with Naeba’s 2025-12-20–2026-03-22; unresolved.

These figures were read on 2026-09-08. The label beside each price says whether this was the newest price table when we read it. Any later reading is shown as a separate table. When we read this page, we did not record any warning that the prices were out of date. These prices belong to the price table for Season 2025–26 (worked out from dates printed on the page). They do not show what is on sale now.

Recording notes for this price table

Supplemental age observations from the genuine September 8 capture; all older cards, quotes and contradictions remain unchanged. Local Kagura day product excludes Dragondola and covers かぐら・みつまた・田代, 2025-11-22–2026-05-17; the separate Mt.Naeba row includes 苗場 and Dragondola, 2025-12-13–2026-04-05. The commented-out senior/student HTML column is not published evidence. Printed 無料 ※5 retains its footnote marker with numeric amount unknown; note 5 requires dedicated ticket collection. Mt.Naeba Dragondola dates differ from Naeba’s source (Kagura 12/21–3/23, Naeba 12/20–3/22), unresolved.

Not recorded here: Only the explicitly mapped existing-product age and eligibility observations are added; uncatalogued ticket families remain outside this batch..

Season 2025–26 (worked out from dates printed on the page) Older season Japanese source

Source: https://www.princehotels.co.jp/ski/naeba/winter/lift/

Older information: this is a previous season's price table (Season 2025–26, worked out from dates printed on the page). Check the source for this season's price.

Card deposit: not recorded. All were read from the URL above.

Season 2025–26 (worked out from dates printed on the page). Tax: included, per the page. We recorded that the price table prints its prices with ¥; the prices copied from it are not written that way, and each is shown exactly as it appears. Sales state: not stated.

  • General public 無料 苗場エリア1日券 Older season
    Season 2025–26 (worked out from dates printed on the page) · Read on 2026-09-08 · no season name printed; season worked out from dates printed on the page
    • Where to buy: at the ticket window
    • Age group: こども(小学生以下)

    Validity: 2025-12-13 to 2026-04-05

    こども(小学生以下): 無料 (リフト券売り場にて専用チケットをお求めください。). General table. ※1日券は5:00P.M.までご利用いただけます。 苗場エリア local product; shared Mt.Naeba admission not substituted.

  • Loyalty-programme member 無料 苗場エリア1日券 Older season
    Season 2025–26 (worked out from dates printed on the page) · Read on 2026-09-08 · no season name printed; season worked out from dates printed on the page
    • Where to buy: at the ticket window
    • loyalty-programme member
    • Age group: こども(小学生以下)

    Validity: 2025-12-13 to 2026-04-05

    こども(小学生以下): 無料 (リフト券売り場にて専用チケットをお求めください。). Seibu Prince Global Rewards(SEIBU PRINCE CLUB)会員 table. ※1日券は5:00P.M.までご利用いただけます。 苗場エリア local product; shared Mt.Naeba admission not substituted.

  • General public 無料 Mt.Naeba 1日券 Older season
    Season 2025–26 (worked out from dates printed on the page) · Read on 2026-09-08 · no season name printed; season worked out from dates printed on the page
    • Where to buy: at the ticket window
    • Age group: こども(小学生以下)

    Validity: 2025-12-13 to 2026-04-05

    こども(小学生以下): 無料 (リフト券売り場にて専用チケットをお求めください。). General table. ※1日券は5:00P.M.までご利用いただけます。 Mt.Naeba covers 苗場・かぐら・みつまた・田代. Dragondola dates differ between Naeba (12/20–3/22) and Kagura (12/21–3/23) pages; unresolved.

  • Loyalty-programme member 無料 Mt.Naeba 1日券 Older season
    Season 2025–26 (worked out from dates printed on the page) · Read on 2026-09-08 · no season name printed; season worked out from dates printed on the page
    • Where to buy: at the ticket window
    • loyalty-programme member
    • Age group: こども(小学生以下)

    Validity: 2025-12-13 to 2026-04-05

    こども(小学生以下): 無料 (リフト券売り場にて専用チケットをお求めください。). Seibu Prince Global Rewards(SEIBU PRINCE CLUB)会員 table. ※1日券は5:00P.M.までご利用いただけます。 Mt.Naeba covers 苗場・かぐら・みつまた・田代. Dragondola dates differ between Naeba (12/20–3/22) and Kagura (12/21–3/23) pages; unresolved.

These figures were read on 2026-09-08. The label beside each price says whether this was the newest price table when we read it. Any later reading is shown as a separate table. When we read this page, we did not record any warning that the prices were out of date. These prices belong to the price table for Season 2025–26 (worked out from dates printed on the page). They do not show what is on sale now.

Recording notes for this price table

Supplemental age observations from the genuine September 8 capture; all older cards, quotes and contradictions remain unchanged. Counter table, 2025年12月13日(土)~2026年4月5日(日); separate general/member tables each carry a rowspan child-free cell across Mt.Naeba and Naeba-area rows. Local-area and shared Mt.Naeba products remain distinct. No published senior/student column exists in this response; historical declared omissions are preserved. The Naeba page prints Dragondola 2025-12-20–2026-03-22 while Kagura prints 2025-12-21–2026-03-23; this discrepancy remains unresolved and is not used to rewrite validity.

Not recorded here: Only the explicitly mapped existing-product age and eligibility observations are added; uncatalogued ticket families remain outside this batch..

No season printed Season unknown Japanese source

Source: https://www.princehotels.co.jp/ski/naeba/winter/lift/

Card deposit: not recorded. All were read from the URL above.

No season printed. Tax: included, per the page. Figures printed with ¥.

  • General public ¥7,800 苗場エリア1日券 Season unknown
    No season printed · Read on 2026-09-05 · season not recorded
    • Where to buy: at the ticket window
    • Age group: おとな (中学生以上)

    Validity: 2025-12-13 to 2026-04-05

  • General public ¥9,800 Mt.Naeba 1日券 Season unknown
    No season printed · Read on 2026-09-05 · season not recorded
    • Where to buy: at the ticket window
    • Age group: おとな (中学生以上)

    Validity: 2025-12-13 to 2026-04-05

These figures were read on 2026-09-05. The label beside each price says whether this was the newest price table when we read it. Any later reading is shown as a separate table.

Recording notes for this price table

Two adult price-table cells rechecked2026-09-05: 苗場エリア1日券 ¥7,800 and Mt.Naeba 1日券 ¥9,800, valid2025-12-13–2026-04-05, inclusive tax, counter purchase, adult 中学生以上. The historical2021block is not present in this reading. No new2026–27 price asserted.

Not recorded here: こども(小学生以下), シニア and 中・高生 columns; 苗場エリア8時間券, 4時間券, 午後&ナイター券 and ナイター券; プリンス第2ゴンドラ往復券(観光).

Older price table · No season printed · 2 recorded prices Older, replaced

No season printed Older, replaced Japanese source

Source: https://www.princehotels.co.jp/ski/naeba/winter/lift/

Older information: a later reading replaced this price table (no season printed). Kept as history, not as a current price.

Card deposit: not recorded. All were read from the URL above.

No season printed. Tax: included, per the page. Figures printed with ¥.

  • General public ¥7,800 苗場エリア1日券 Older, replaced
    No season printed · Read on 2026-08-27 · season not recorded
    • Where to buy: not recorded
    • Age group: おとな

    Validity: 2025-12-13 to 2026-04-05

  • General public ¥9,800 Mt.Naeba 1日券 Older, replaced
    No season printed · Read on 2026-08-27 · season not recorded
    • Where to buy: not recorded
    • Age group: おとな

    Validity: 2025-12-13 to 2026-04-05

These figures were read on 2026-08-27. The label beside each price says whether this was the newest price table when we read it. Any later reading is shown as a separate table.

Recording notes for this price table

Retrieved 2026-08-27. The card prints シーズン 2025年12月13日(土)~2026年4月5日(日) and no season name. A 2021 spring card is live on the same page; it is recorded separately.

Not recorded here: こども(小学生以下), シニア and 中・高生 columns; 苗場エリア8時間券, 4時間券, 午後&ナイター券 and ナイター券; プリンス第2ゴンドラ往復券(観光).

Older price table · 春スキーシーズン 2021年3月29日(月)~4月13日(火) · 1 recorded price Older, outdated page

春スキーシーズン 2021年3月29日(月)~4月13日(火) Older, outdated page Japanese source

Source: https://www.princehotels.co.jp/ski/naeba/winter/lift/

Older information: this page was already out of date when it was read (春スキーシーズン 2021年3月29日(月)~4月13日(火)). Kept as history, not as a current price.

Every figure below is “苗場エリア1日券”. Card deposit: not recorded. All were read from the URL above.

春スキーシーズン 2021年3月29日(月)~4月13日(火), printed on the page. Tax: included, per the page. Figures printed with ¥.

  • General public ¥3,600 Older, outdated page
    春スキーシーズン 2021年3月29日(月)~4月13日(火) · Read on 2026-08-27 · season printed on the page
    • Where to buy: not recorded
    • Age group: おとな

    From the 2021 spring block still live above the current one on the same page.

These figures were read on 2026-08-27. The label beside each price says whether this was the newest price table when we read it. Any later reading is shown as a separate table.

Recording notes for this price table

Retrieved 2026-08-27. A spring rate card from 2021 still published above the current one on the same page. Its footnote says no Mt.Naeba ticket is sold, which the current block contradicts.

Not recorded here: シニア and 中・高生 columns; 苗場エリア2時間券.

Recorded conflicts

These records keep the differences between the pages we read. Check their read dates, sources and recorded basis before using a figure.

Conflicting price information on the same official domain

From pages read on 2026-08-27.

Includes an older price table, so this record does not show that the pages disagree today.

    • General public ¥7,800 苗場エリア1日券 Older, replaced
      No season printed · Read on 2026-08-27 · season not recorded

      Older information: a later reading replaced this price table (no season printed). Kept as history, not as a current price.

      • Where to buy: not recorded
      • Age group: おとな

      Validity: 2025-12-13 to 2026-04-05

      Tax: included, per the page. (※料金は税込です。) Card deposit: not recorded.

      Read from https://www.princehotels.co.jp/ski/naeba/winter/lift/

    • General public ¥3,600 苗場エリア1日券 Older, outdated page
      春スキーシーズン 2021年3月29日(月)~4月13日(火) · Read on 2026-08-27 · season printed on the page

      Older information: this page was already out of date when it was read (春スキーシーズン 2021年3月29日(月)~4月13日(火)). Kept as history, not as a current price.

      • Where to buy: not recorded
      • Age group: おとな

      Tax: included, per the page. (※料金は税込です。) Card deposit: not recorded.

      From the 2021 spring block still live above the current one on the same page.

      Read from https://www.princehotels.co.jp/ski/naeba/winter/lift/

Basis: Historical comparison recorded 2026-08-27: the captured adult 苗場エリア1日券 entries sat under シーズン 2025年12月13日(土)~2026年4月5日(日) and 春スキーシーズン 2021年3月29日(月)~4月13日(火). The entry under シーズン 2025年12月13日(土)~2026年4月5日(日) was the later-dated member of that captured pair. This is not an assertion of current operator publication.

Erratum 2026-09-05: the 2021 spring block and its conflicting Mt.Naeba footnote were recorded in the August 27 capture. The September 5 official-page HTML review did not find that 2021 block. The earlier statement that it is still published is withdrawn as a present-tense claim; original historical member quotes are retained.

About this resort

Prefecture
Niigata
Region grouping
Niigata
Airport listed for arrival planning
Tokyo Narita (NRT) / Haneda (HND)
Official site
https://www.princehotels.co.jp/ski/naeba/
Single-mountain day ticket
recorded as offered
Record status
Retrieved and recorded.
Coordinates
36.7944, 138.7778 — Japanese Wikipedia — 苗場スキー場, read 2026-08-24. See it on the map

The airport is listed in Snowge's travel-planning reference; it is not a calculation of the closest airport. Check flights and onward transport for your dates.

Nearest other ski areas

Within 25 km in a straight line, nearest first. Distance between the two stored coordinates, not by road — a ridge between them can make ten kilometres an hour's drive. Each coordinate is a point on the ski area, not its base station.

Guides that mention this resort

No guide on this site names this resort.

Where these prices came from: each price links to the page we copied it from, and the Retrieval log lists every page we checked and when.

Retrieval log 3 page visits

Swipe sideways to see all columns.

URLOutcomeBodyPrice textFetchedNotes
https://www.princehotels.co.jp/ski/naeba/winter/lift/ page returned (200) ja yes 2026-08-27 A superseded price for this subject is still live on the official domain. The page carries a spring rate card headed 2021 above the current one, with its own prices and its own footnotes.
https://www.princehotels.co.jp/ski/naeba/winter/lift/ page returned (200) ja yes 2026-09-05 Two adult price-table cells rechecked2026-09-05: 苗場エリア1日券 ¥7,800 and Mt.Naeba 1日券 ¥9,800, valid2025-12-13–2026-04-05, inclusive tax, counter purchase, adult 中学生以上. The historical2021block is not present in this reading. No new2026–27 price asserted.
https://www.princehotels.co.jp/ski/naeba/winter/lift/ page returned (200) ja yes 2026-09-08 Reused official response received 2026-09-08T05:31:40.431609+00:00. Reviewed 2026-09-09; no new fetch or refreshed reading date. HTML comments excluded from published tariff evidence.

Check prices